매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 297건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 297개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
정렬 기준

Jessica / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰 더블베드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 5박
Convenient
Room is a bit small, but not considering the usual HK sizes. Not really an apartment, no kitchen facilities, only a fridge. When we arrived there were some issues with the shower head and bathroom tap, but they fixed them immediately when I reported it. Bed is ridiculously hard. Gym is really handy and quiet. Friendly staff, helpful when I needed a cab. Location is good for the convention centre.
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일

Bertrand / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어 시티뷰 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Excellent downtown location
Perfect boutique hotel for visiting Hong Kong. Comfortable rooms with fast wifi and modern bathrooms make for an enjoyable visit. Close to transportation and many restaurants with walking distance add to its charm. Staff is extremely accommodating and eager to help with any necessary arrangements.
작성일: 2016년 5월 23일 월요일

Fitri / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰 더블베드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Big n nice room
Big n nice room, n near to HKCEC also. Even though the rate is bit expensive for apartment
작성일: 2016년 5월 5일 목요일

Wong / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰 더블베드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
good
nice place, good
작성일: 2016년 5월 4일 수요일

HOI / 홍콩
커플
프리미어 시티뷰 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Perfect if you are a business traveller
price, design, staff
PROS - quite close to the HKCEC so it'd be great if you are looking for a business hotel/apartment for your stay during events - convenience stores, banks, a mall, lots of restaurants close by - very to get taxis, both island and across the harbor (and airport) - spacious room that comes with an adapter - Room looks just like the pictures, well equipped and designed CONS - housekeeping knocked at 10am, which was slightly odd - there's only 3 elevators and we stayed on the 7th floor, which could only be reached by 1 elevator if you do not want to walk up/down a floor or two. This also means that you'd spend more time than other hotels when you wait for the elevators - windows were quite dirty - far from MTR station and main roads
작성일: 2016년 1월 22일 금요일

Sylke / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어 더블룸 시티뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
spacious rooms, great location
big room, good location, good value for money
if you know HK you know hotel rooms can be really small quite often, sometimes you don't know where to put your suitcase, it's that small. won't happen here. friendly and helpful staff
작성일: 2015년 12월 30일 수요일

Hong / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰 더블베드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 5박
A good place for business
Spacious Room, cleanliness & easy access to HKCEC
작성일: 2015년 10월 5일 월요일

Tom / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 하버뷰
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Really
Location
The room was not ready when I arrived. I accepted a lesser room. I was curious about what Kapok proposed to do about the difference in the room rates. I was a little surpised that Kapok refused to refund the difference.
작성일: 2015년 9월 19일 토요일

Orachorn / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 하버뷰
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 4박
Hose keeping is a bit under standard.
Location , Value for Money , Easy living
Easy Living, Comfortable if not looking for fancy atmosphere. But cleanliness is below standard . Cup is not washed. Toiletery is not filled. Though complain is made still next day no fill ! But front desh staffs are friendly and helpful
작성일: 2015년 7월 30일 목요일

Andrew / 영국
커플
슈페리어 하버뷰
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
Great stay
Staff room cleanliness
Didn't know what to expect as this was our first time to Hong Kong and we took a little risk on the hotel, but once we got there we were unbelievably happy. I would advise first time visitor to do your research on travelling in Hong Kong. If your not use to using the underground it can be a little confusing. The hotel took a little time to find. But once we were there things became a little easier. Staff were great and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 3월 13일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.