arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.4
이용후기 912건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 912개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.5
  • 부대시설 4.8
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 6.1
  • 직원 태도 6.1
  • 가격 대비 6.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 4.9
실제 이용 후기

Seung Y.
대한민국
2012년 12월 31일 월요일
방은 작지만 위치가 좋은 호텔
저렴하면서도 코즈웨이베이 쇼핑가에 가까워서 매우 편리하네요
저렴하면서도 코즈웨이베이 쇼핑가에 가까워서 매우 편리하네요. 타임스퀘어, 하이산 플레이스, 패션워크 등 쇼핑가에 매우 가깝습니다. 시설은 많이 좋지는 않아요. 밤에 소음이 좀 심합니다. 그러나 가격대비 장점이 많습니다.

chulho K.
대한민국
2012년 9월 28일 금요일
아리송한 분위기
주변 이용이 편리한 호텔입니다.
저희 여행에 모두 맞는 저렴한 호텔이나 주변 환경이 그리 좋지는 않다고 느꼈으며 방도 작은 것이 흠이라면 흠이겠습니다.

Pei L.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 19일 일요일
Value for money
Value for money, saw other rooms they looked extremely small.I guess I was lucky to have gotten the bigger one

CHIANG T.
포르투갈
2016년 6월 15일 수요일
Only location
Location is good in cwb. But the room is not clean and TV is not working probably and the lights were broken.

Charlene C.
필리핀
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
good location
Very good location. Cleanliness could be improved.

Brenton R.
호주
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
Budget Hotel near to everything
I have stayed at this hotel now 3 times and like the price and convenience of location. The staff are friendly and are always happy to help with problems with travel. The hotel is not that easy to find but only 5-10 minutes from MTR exit F? The minibus 26 to Adventist Hospital departs right out the front the reason I initially chose this hotel. Note it does not do hourly rooms so a bonus whereas a lot of the budget hotels on HK Island do. So less noise and cleaner.

Michael W.
영국
2016년 5월 31일 화요일
Apart from the location, everything else was appauling
Total stayed was 5 days and the room was only cleaned once. Capacity of the electric water heater only give 2 minutes of hot water, imagine what it would be like in the winter! Water pipes are terribly noisy, when next room turns on the tap, you will hear a high pitch sound piercing into your ears. I got woken up almost every morning, after midnight. Bath towels have dark patches on them. The mattress has no support to the back and slanted to one side. Paint peeling off from the ceiling. You get the picture!

Tandi Y.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 25일 수요일
So far good
Good place to explore ,shopping n more.

shi N.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
Location Location Location
The Location is right in the center of Causeway Bay, very easy to walk around. Access to Metro and Shopping Places (such as Sogo/ Times Square). The room is rather small, but is Hong Kong anyway! Most of the Hotel rooms are smaller compared to other country.

Brenton R.
호주
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
Causeway Bay Budget Hotel
I found this hotel on this site Agoda as it was close to Minibus 26 point of origin stop. I was worried it would be noisy and not very nice. However it was a pleasant surprise in an area with lots of dodgy hotels that do the hourly rate stay. This hotel does not. The room was small but had eveything you wanted. Although the Kettle and Hair Dryer and a few other things were out in the corridor it made more room inside. The hotel was clean and quiet and the staff were friendly. I will stay again soon.