arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
이용후기 364건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 364개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6

ratchanee B.
태국
2015년 11월 16일 월요일
great lacation
not far for station,safe,clean

QUEENY B.
필리핀
2015년 11월 10일 화요일
Nothing Good in this hotel
Not a good hotel. They will transfer your from one room to another. Coz the room intended for you, the current guest keeps on extending. So that's now become your problem. Then upon moving to other room, the lady wants to charge us in spoiling the aircon. She said we used it to hang our clothes. That is so funny coz we didnt wash not even a single clothes! Sounds crazy. But atleast there's a good uncle there who treat us right. The water in the bathroom overflows. You can barely move. Overall not a good hotel.

Seng L.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 29일 목요일
You get what you pay do not expect too much!
Friendly staff, clean room and ok location.
The building was quite difficult to locate but location was not too bad. Although they do not allow smoking but I was able to smell smoke at the corridor. To make matters worse, when you turn on ventilation fan, the room is filled with smoke from the corridor. Acoustic is also poor was woken up by ambulance siren and vehicle engines. I would just like to highlight, you get what you pay, do not expect too much. Recommeded for tourist or visitors who spend most of the time outside or just short term stay.

iris M.
필리핀
2015년 10월 23일 금요일
stay
price, cleanliness, cleanliness
We had a good stay here. It was a bit hard to find but the location is alright and is pretty safe too. the room was clean and simple. They have drawers where you can place your clothes. the bathroom was small, but that seems to be normal in HK. the beds are too short for tall people.

Jasmin R.
필리핀
2015년 10월 22일 목요일
Pleasant stay.
Near the shops, train and bus stations and good for budget travelers
Towel replacement everyday. White bed sheets

Ricardo D.
필리핀
2015년 10월 2일 금요일
Practical
Internet, Clean, Good location

Ng A.
싱가포르
2015년 5월 13일 수요일
Not suitable for kids
nothing impressed
I will not stay

lim Y.
말레이시아
2015년 5월 4일 월요일
room rate is the most important point to stay here
location, cheap,
Located at city centre, but need to wrok a few block only reach the MRT station either Jordan or Yau ma tei. most fot he sabahan staying here.

Joseph B.
필리핀
2015년 4월 29일 수요일
Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location
Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location

Roselle N.
필리핀
2015년 4월 14일 화요일
fair
location
The room was very small and not comfortable. The toilet didn't look clean. Towels also didn't look clean since there were stains. It was difficult to use the shower heater. TV had limited channels. However, the owners were nice and even allowed us to check in early and check out late without charge. Free wifi was also fast. The building (red-orange) is not so difficult to find because of its color and the big sign "Bonjour". The location was great. One can walk from Avenue of Stars, MTR, Temple St. Night Market and Ladies Market from the hostel. However, we might not book here again and just opt to pay for a better place to stay in next time we go to HK.