호텔 정보 보기

2015

B P 인터내셔널 호텔 (B P International Hotel)

No.8 Austin Road, 침사추이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 8950건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 8952개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

SOOK H. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Hotels
Clean,Friendly Staff, Easy Access
작성일: 2014년 8월 27일 수요일

stephen W. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Location,location
Location , close to Mass Transit Station, shopping centre, airport bus stop in front of hotel. Cross border bus stop just round the corner.
작성일: 2014년 8월 27일 수요일

Reginald D. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Great location, descent hotel
Location is very nice.. Access to evrything..one bellboy was really good and hospitable Mr Wai!
Its a good place to stay if u want to easily move around d city. Room was a little bit small but well equipped with ur basic things. Reception is bit uninterested and does not give you a welcome feel. Its like they dont want u to be there. There is one staff bellboy MR WAI which is the only one which is very helpful from beginning to end of out stay. Very accomodating and informative. Check in timings werr change at the m
작성일: 2014년 8월 24일 일요일

Chu L. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 5박
Hotel Overall Experience
1. Service provided at the front desk is fairly efficient. 2. Room service is reasonable. 3. Finally all elevators are working.
작성일: 2014년 8월 23일 토요일

Liu C. / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Good location
Good location, nice room, friendly staff
작성일: 2014년 8월 20일 수요일

Wong C. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Great location and good value
Great location,good value, good shopping
When I write review I always bear in mind that I have to be fair. So here it goes- For the price we paid for 2 night stay in an expensive (accommodation)city like Hong Kong. This is a great place to stay. Rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. Lots of restaurants and shops in wide variations nearby. Good dimsum restaurant right at the basement in the hotel. Although I agree with some reviewers about the not so friendly look from front desk. They are professional and far from rude though. I'll definitely come again and I'll probably ask for a park view room.
작성일: 2014년 8월 20일 수요일

Paulo W. / 브라질
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Great stay in Kowloon
Location, Location, Location
It's one of best value for money options at Kowloon side… location is great, since you are close to Ocean Centre mall, Ferry to cross to HK side, outlets, MTR stations (Jordan and TST), kowloon park… suitable for business or leisure trips.
작성일: 2014년 8월 19일 화요일

YU-WEN C. / 대만
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Nice trip!
Valueable, Convenient & Lovely
작성일: 2014년 8월 17일 일요일

SOLRA K. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
good
location, location., location
작성일: 2014년 8월 15일 금요일

Wei N. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Strategic location
Location of hotel to great places to visit, near to MTR and price
작성일: 2014년 8월 15일 금요일