호텔 정보 보기

브라이덜 티 하우스 훙 홈 길리 애비뉴 사우스 호텔 (Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel)

No. 69 Gillies Avenue South, 훙 홈, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

양호함 6.7
이용후기 599건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 599개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.0
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 6.5
  • 직원 태도 6.4
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
정렬 기준

Tan S.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
My 2nd time staying at this hotel
Excellence location walking distance to eateries, shops and train station

Guek C.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 16일 월요일
NOT friendly
One male counter staff is not very friendly, especially on the day when I check out. Hotel did NOT change bed sheet daily. NOt much facilities .

Suen R.
중국
2016년 5월 13일 금요일
Small room
Small room with no extra space for luggage, but I would say is a good deal due to the price. At least its a clean n tidy room, just the room is to small n bed is hard.

Jhovendan B.
홍콩
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
Small but clean. Enough for resting after touring hongkong
The room is a little bit small even if you get family size. But all budget hotels in Hongkong are small. They clean your room everyday so you don't have to worry about cleanliness. Be carefully of the edges of the bed frames, since the room is very small you will likely bump for knees.

Shun H.
호주
2016년 4월 4일 월요일
unfriendly staff and tiny room
The hotel is old and the room is tiny. The room is dim and the shower is awful, water come out fast and slow and hot and cold during showering. Terrible. Checkin staff was ok but the other staffs are rude and not helpful.

wai C.
홍콩
2016년 3월 13일 일요일
Good
Good

ELENITA S.
필리핀
2016년 3월 4일 금요일
convenient to transportation clean and pleasant staffs
Recommendable for budget travellers

Yuk L.
홍콩
2016년 2월 25일 목요일
clean
clean, easy to reach, low price

Xiao L.
홍콩
2016년 2월 4일 목요일
Room is freezing and tiny!!
One of front office male agent is really helpful and nice. Housekeeping is well organized.
The room bed is smallest I ever seen. Me, 1.75 meters at height, cannot even accommodated by the small bed and have my feet outside. Also, female front office agent is really bad in attitude, I feel kind of discrimination coz I am from mainland China. So my suggestion is never to stay with them again!!

hund W.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 14일 목요일
Value for money,
Value for money, although there is quite a distance to the MTR but price is pretty good for the quality