브라이덜 티 하우스 훙 홈 길리 애비뉴 사우스 호텔 (Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel)

No. 69 Gillies Avenue South, 훙 홈, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

양호함 6.7
100% 생생리뷰 604건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 604개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.0
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 6.5
  • 서비스 6.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Ng / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
ok
ok
작성일: 2016년 6월 9일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tan / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
6박 | 2016년 5월
My 2nd time staying at this hotel
Excellence location walking distance to eateries, shops and train station
작성일: 2016년 6월 7일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Guek / 싱가포르
커플
패밀리룸
5박 | 2016년 5월
NOT friendly
One male counter staff is not very friendly, especially on the day when I check out. Hotel did NOT change bed sheet daily. NOt much facilities .
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Suen / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리룸
7박 | 2016년 5월
Small room
Small room with no extra space for luggage, but I would say is a good deal due to the price. At least its a clean n tidy room, just the room is to small n bed is hard.
작성일: 2016년 5월 13일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jhovendan / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리룸
7박 | 2016년 5월
Small but clean. Enough for resting after touring hongkong
The room is a little bit small even if you get family size. But all budget hotels in Hongkong are small. They clean your room everyday so you don't have to worry about cleanliness. Be carefully of the edges of the bed frames, since the room is very small you will likely bump for knees.
작성일: 2016년 5월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shun / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
unfriendly staff and tiny room
The hotel is old and the room is tiny. The room is dim and the shower is awful, water come out fast and slow and hot and cold during showering. Terrible. Checkin staff was ok but the other staffs are rude and not helpful.
작성일: 2016년 4월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

wai / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2016년 3월
Good
Good
작성일: 2016년 3월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ELENITA / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2016년 2월
convenient to transportation clean and pleasant staffs
Recommendable for budget travellers
작성일: 2016년 3월 4일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yuk / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2016년 2월
clean
clean, easy to reach, low price
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Xiao / 홍콩
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2016년 1월
Room is freezing and tiny!!
One of front office male agent is really helpful and nice. Housekeeping is well organized.
The room bed is smallest I ever seen. Me, 1.75 meters at height, cannot even accommodated by the small bed and have my feet outside. Also, female front office agent is really bad in attitude, I feel kind of discrimination coz I am from mainland China. So my suggestion is never to stay with them again!!
작성일: 2016년 2월 4일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.