브리달 티 하우스 타이 콕 수이 리 탁 호텔 (Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel)

No. 36-38 Li Tak Street, 타이 콕 추이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

양호함 6.6
100% 생생리뷰 572건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 572개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 6.7
  • 객실의 편안함 6.6
  • 서비스 6.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Yunhua / 중국
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
its neighborhood is under construction
noisy and dusty
작성일: 2016년 5월 5일 목요일

reece / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Poor
We are an Australian family, The family room was a shoe box, tiny and cramped, there is a construction site directly across from the hotel so your view is awful. Also mechanic workshops,welding shops, and metal fabrication shops neighbour this hotel with steel, materials etc etc stored on the footpath. The mechanic shops have spilt oil and coolant etc all over the footpath . Between the workshops and the construction, they never stopped work until 11pm, the hotel owner told us they would be stopping no later then 6pm. The street is only approx 150mtrs long so all of this makes it feel very industrial ... Not nice, we where booked for 3 nights but after the first night, we sacrificed the money to go and find a better hotel.
작성일: 2016년 5월 1일 일요일

Kwong / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Good price and location
Good for price
작성일: 2016년 4월 26일 화요일

STELLA / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Very small room
Unbelievable small room. Probably just a corridor width to just enough to place a super single size bed, which was requested as BIG bed during booking, and tiny walking space on one side. Toilet is also extremely tiny. Overall, this is fine for just a overnight place if you are catching an early morning flight as this place is nearer to the airport.
작성일: 2016년 4월 12일 화요일

katerine / 미국
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Room was small
We stayed only no one night, room was so small that we had to shuffle around each other to get around. For an over night layover, the room did the job.
작성일: 2016년 4월 10일 일요일

Lai / 홍콩
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
wifi didn't work when you are in the room
Don't know what happen of the Wifi, it didn't work when I was staying in the wifi. please improve!
작성일: 2016년 4월 9일 토요일

Yi / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Short stay
Good place if you want some quietness away from city.
작성일: 2016년 4월 4일 월요일

Chun / 홍콩
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Cheap, good location, pretty clean, slow check-in, lack of tissue
Cheap, good location (5 minutes from Olympic Station), room was pretty clean, slow check-in time ( have to wait around 20 minutes), lack of tissue in the room (only bathroom had tissue)
작성일: 2016년 4월 1일 금요일

YINGYING / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Not very comfortable
Price is cheap, room is not much bigger. Suit for the ppl who looking for the cheapest and convenient location
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일

Wai / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
bad
none
작성일: 2016년 1월 18일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.