호텔 정보 보기

브라이들 티 하우스 야우마떼 호텔 (Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel)

No.6-8 Arthur Street, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

양호함 6.9
이용후기 1269건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1269개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.7
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.4
  • 직원 태도 6.3
  • 가격 대비 6.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Pooi W.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 7일 일요일
Good location
Good location, which is very near to MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C. Value for money

Olga C.
독일
2016년 7월 28일 목요일
Average
The hotel is near the public transportation and tourist spot. The room is very small, so I can only open the luggage on my bed. The bathroom is very small. The cleanliness is average. However, it cost comparatively low among other hotels in hong kong. It is still value for money.

Ang T.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 14일 목요일
Small Room
Room was small but acceptable with the rates I paid.

Pakawat W.
태국
2016년 7월 8일 금요일
good location with clean room but small
n/a

Julie A.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 29일 수요일
Good location. Clean. Friendly staff
Exceed my expectation

Teng Y.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 27일 월요일
Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Room & toilet is small but the bed is comfortable to sleep. Toiletries is well prepared in room. Very near to MTR, just 2 min walk to 1 of the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit.

king K.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
fair
small room but if the price remind reasonable is ok

Chawat N.
태국
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
Small but clean
The room has all facilities you need; aircon, heater, hot water, hair dryer. The staff also provided us with the adapter. The place is very close to Yau ma tei mrt. The only negative feedback is the size of the room, it is very small.

Eugene C.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
Best Hotel to stay in Yau Ma Tei
Close to Exit C of Yau Ma Tei station which is around 3 - 4 stops away from Tsim Tsa Tsui which can be considered the center of Hong Kong. Great enough to come back in the late afternoon to rest before going out for dinner.

Regine E.
필리핀
2016년 6월 10일 금요일
Great location
The place was very accessible since it was very near the Yau Ma Tei station (Exit C). Although the room was small, there was enough space for our luggage. The room also had a refrigerator and closet. There was an ample amount of tissue and other toiletries (shampoo, soap, tissue, etc). Towels were changed daily. The beds were comfortable enough. The staff were also very helpful in giving us directions (from what bus/mtr stop to the name of the street) to where we want to go. The WiFi connection in the room is also reliable. The place may be a bit pricier than the other hotels but it is definitely worth the extra dollars.