호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.4
이용후기 40건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 40개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.1
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 6.8
  • 직원 태도 5.8
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 4.6

AGUS B.
인도네시아
2013년 4월 3일 수요일
no nice comments
great location, near shopping centre, easy to find
There was no nice comments with this hotel.The room very small, the staff couldn't speak english well, the old lady is very friendly, but the old man (we called him uncle)not nice. one advantages to stay in this hotel, because the location in nathan road.

FOO G.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 28일 목요일
Room was decently clean.
Hotel is very near to shopping areas, public transport is easily accessible and many food eateries surrounding the hotel.
The owner do clean rooms everyday and the room condition was acceptable for we just needed a place to sleep and shower. The place was very convenient located near to shopping malls, food restaurants and most important, public transport such as MTR and city bus.

angel L.
미국
2013년 1월 31일 목요일
Very comfort guest house, higly recommended!
Best Location, Excellent Customer Service, Nice Room, what else i can say?
I am a news reporter trainee from Los Angeles. This is my first time to go to Hong Kong. My friends have been telling me that hotel rooms in Hong Kong are small and expensive. One of my friend stayed in Captial Guest House last year and recommended it to me. I am very surprised how excellent it is. Yes, room is small but it is nice and comfort. The most important thing is that it is clean and neat with free wireless internet connection (WI-FI) provided. The old lady owner is friendly and nice. She helps me to apply travel visa to china and also shows me nearby tourist attraction spots and famous restaurants. The day i go to China, the old lady helps me to bring my heavy baggage to airport bus stop and help me to buy discounted bus ticket. What a pity that i stayed for just two days because i had to go to China for other business conferences. I will definitely stay in Capital Guest House again when i go to Hong Kong. Capital Guest House is my vocation home in Hong Kong. by the way, owner's son is very handsome, he is from Los Angeles too.

Felizardo E.
필리핀
2013년 1월 14일 월요일
small but clean in a great location close to mtr,
couteous owner, made up everyday
My trip was just for a couple of days and not for sightseeing. I booked the room via agoda.com and had to choose from several rooms of the same type. At the airport, I asked how to reach the guest house and was advised to take the bus no. A21 and got off close to the tsim sha tsui mtr station and just walked a couple of meters down. The owner was there ans was observed to be very courteous and accomodating and guided me to the room. The room was just small as I expected but clean. The bathrrom is a combination of toilet although small but clean. The place is very close to tst mtr, kfc, mcdonald, burger king and all the other shops. The owner also provided me with the bus ticket in going back to the airport for a price of course. My stay was very enjoyable and comfortable. I would recommend to all I know who is planning of going to Hongkong for leisure or business.

andri A.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 10일 목요일
Small room, strategic place.
Standart.
Receptionist cant speak english! Small room, clean enough but not recommended. More expensive than another hostel, while u can get better quality n services.

DIEM N.
베트남
2012년 12월 24일 월요일
good location, next to tst mrt
clean, big room
nice staffs, good location, next to tst mrt, family room is ok big enought for 4 people. clean room, nice, i will stay there again.

doria F.
이탈리아
2012년 12월 15일 토요일
small and dirty
good location
The place is really really small and is absolutely not 23 sq meters. The toilet is impossible to use if You are taller then 1.6 meters.really dirty. Absolutely o avoid.

Jing L.
중국
2012년 11월 30일 금요일
Great location
Location, big room, services
It's a nice place to stay. Since it's located near the business center, you can find everything within walking distance. The MTR station is so close, which saves us a lot of time to walk. The room is just as big as I imagined. I booked a triple room, but the owner give us a family room. The family room has three beds, one desk, and one small bed desk. It has enough room to put our stuff. During the days, they clean the room. The only thing I did not like was the weather there. It rains a lot. When it start raining, the water hit the AC's surface, I can hear the noise from that, it is so noisy. Anyway, the experience overall is very pleasant.

Ramon R.
필리핀
2012년 11월 28일 수요일
great location even though its small room
good location very near to mtr, shopping,restaurants
the room is clean, the staff are good and accessible to all like shopping, restaurants, mtr, and very accessible to transportation

budy T.
인도네시아
2012년 11월 20일 화요일
good location but indeed small rooms
it's very near to MTR stations, easy to get taxi, very good free wifi connection
it may be good experience for first time travelers. the rooms are rather small, but clean. auntie is kind location is very good, near to MTR station, easy to find restaurants, walking distance to ferry terminal