arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - Show map

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 3577건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3577개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

sung N.
홍콩
2016년 6월 16일 목요일
location
many shopping mall n different kinds of food just nearby the hotel....

Chan F.
홍콩
2016년 6월 15일 수요일
good location, good for shoppings and close to train station
good location

Angela K.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
BIG rooms, good location, clean, value for money
This is the biggest room I've ever had among my low-medium budget accommodations in HK. We booked twin beds room. The room is spacious enough for even an extra bed (though it is not available if I'm not wrong). Even if you have big suitcases, you will still have enough room to do some Yoga :) Room is very clean, so as the bathroom. Amenities are refilled everyday. The only little problem was the bed is a bit narrow. I'm small yet I still wish the bed is just a little bit bigger. That's all. Not really a big deal for me, since it's pretty comfortable after a long day of walking. It's only bout 2-3 min walking from Yau Ma Tei station. And don't worry, the hotel has elevator. We stayed in 14th floor.

chee W.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 5일 일요일
Best worth of money
The room and toilet are spacious and clean. Staffs there are really nice and helpful. This is the most spacious and comfortable hotel that I ever stay in hong kong at this budget. Highly recommended!

Chan H.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 3일 금요일
Good deal for a clean room with hot shower.
Direct bus 'A21' from and to the airport.

Khrisna A.
미국
2016년 6월 2일 목요일
Good for value
You get what you pay for. Good location in the heart of Kowloon. This hotel is not directly on busy Nathan road, but it is in a mini street off Nathan, which was perfect. Small hotel but still nice for price.

Cecilia D.
필리핀
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
Big rooms, good location and accomodating staff
Suggest to have more variety of breakfast menu.

Laddawan K.
태국
2016년 5월 29일 일요일
Nice stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Super convenience. near MTR just 3 min walk from Yai ma tei station exit C. near Bus stop Man Ming lanes of A21 bus from Air port. near 7-eleven Big Room in Hong Kong 22 sqm with reasonable rate

Kiat T.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 28일 토요일
Hallelujah, not a bad hotel
The location is great if you need to be in Mongkok. The A21 bus from the airport stops almost in front of it at Man Ming Lane. Yau Ma Tei and Jordan MRT stations are nearby. Room is very clean and quiet, just wish it was a little cheaper since this is not on HK island.

Ban S.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 27일 금요일
convenient location in Yau Ma Tei
nice clean and convenient