arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 3575건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3575개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Chua H.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 18일 금요일
Good for family stay
I brought my family for a holiday in HK, and this is the better hotel that I've stayed in HK. The room is big enough to add on another single bed. Lots of restaurants and eateries around the area. Near to shopping area as well. Convenient stall just 1 min walk away. Great location.

Chua H.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 18일 금요일
Nice, Spacious Room
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. The room is spacious and comfortable. Location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. There is direct bus from the airport, alight at the nearest bus stop and walk 5 min to the hotel. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Very near to shopping area, Temple Street and Ladies Street.

Hui C.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 16일 수요일
Good location. Big rooms
Take airport bus A21 to get to this hotel. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Rooms are big by Hong Kong standards. There's a minimart to get groceries, toiletries etc. Quite convenient.

Arif A.
인도네시아
2016년 3월 13일 일요일
Spacy hotel in hk
Location,room size,wifi
I am very pleased stay in this hotel,value for money

CHE-NAN H.
대만
2016년 3월 7일 월요일
Remarkable experience
Big room & convenient

Winnie Y.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 7일 월요일
2nd time here. Great stay!
Location, Big room, Staff
Location is extremely strategic. Located about 3 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (Exit C), there are convenience stores just in front of the hotel and lots of eateries within a short walking distance. There is also a direct bus to the airport (A21) across the street. Room is considered to be quite large for Hong Kong standard, although the price paid per night is very reasonable. I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others!

Peter H.
중국
2016년 3월 6일 일요일
Location was good probably need something bright to lift the place up.
Keep up the good work

Joelsito F.
필리핀
2016년 3월 3일 목요일
spacious room for 4
The room is big for 4 people for HK standards. The room was cleaned everyday. The food is okay but not so great. The staff is accomodating and prompt. The only thing that bothered me is there is no toilet in the lobby that should be a must knowing the cold temperature of their country. The location is great as it is surrounded by restaurants and stores and it is near a MTR.

Toby N.
영국
2016년 2월 25일 목요일
Disappointed
Only good for airport bus (N21A) drop off point no9.
Room was cold with no means to heat it. Air-conditioned was cooling type only and the room was cold. The bathroom was even colder. No bath, just shower unit. Didn't use it as it was too cold. Not what I had in mind after a long day and flight. Duvet and bed were comfortable and warm, thank goodness. Only local terrestrial TV stations. Had kettle but no tea/coffee or cups. Can find much nicer places to stay for not much more.

Ian L.
마카오
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
Excellent location
Close to MTR stop. Clean room and quiet environment. Convenient store downstairs, many restaurants nearby
Clean and convenient with reasonable price