호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 3601건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3601개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Rinyapat W.
태국
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
good location
good location

Anastasia N.
러시아
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
Everything was ok
In general our stay was very good. The only minus was double bed which was more narrow than usual

loo H.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
Nice & cosy hotel
location is excellent

jing W.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 26일 화요일
good location, clean room, value for money
very good location, easy to find, near to MRT station (5min walk), 2-3 mins walk to airport bus drop off point. clean room. spacious (in terms of HK stay and with this value of money) dislike - only 1 lift. not much of facilities.

MOON L.
브루나이
2016년 4월 18일 월요일
Good hotel
In general it's a good hotel. Love to stay here again.

Jeenelette N.
필리핀
2016년 4월 10일 일요일
Vacation 2016
Hotel was very accessible and near many restaurants, fastfoods and groceries. walking distance to MTR, markets and malls. hotel staff are polite. rooms are cleaned everyday. the room is big.

HUAITUNG H.
대만
2016년 4월 8일 금요일
happy stay
the room is clean and quiet. It's worthy for this price.

Budiman T.
인도네시아
2016년 4월 1일 금요일
Big room but mediocre in breakfast, easy to get transportation, in the center of hong kong
the hotel have big room in kowloon area, near with yau mae tei MRT, a lot of 7 eleven near by, good security with 24 hours guard in front of lift, if come at midnight they will ask you the room, mediocre breakfast with only 2 option menu, noodle or omelet, wifi are fast in the hotel, bed is comfy, water heater is not stable, sometimes we want warm, it just very hot.

ANGELINA T.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 27일 일요일
Review of Stay in March 2016
Generally, the staff at this lodge is friendly and helpful. However, this time round, we had an unpleasant encounter with an unfriendly lady Concierge staff, whose name I had not taken note of. We requested for her help to make a phonecall to book a cab bound for the airport and she told us that we could make the call ourselves using the phone in the hotel room. We explained that we know local calls are free but the reason for us to do so via the Concierge was to enlist her help to converse in Cantonese with the cab operator. She proceeded to dial the number and shoved the phone to us thereafter, without even speaking to the cab operator. This was a very disappointing experience with an unhelpful and rude staff member, as compared to our previous experience when one of the male staff at the Concierge helped us to make the booking and confirmed the timing with us, knowing our limitations with the common spoken language in Hong Kong.

Chua H.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 18일 금요일
Good for family stay
I brought my family for a holiday in HK, and this is the better hotel that I've stayed in HK. The room is big enough to add on another single bed. Lots of restaurants and eateries around the area. Near to shopping area as well. Convenient stall just 1 min walk away. Great location.