카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3643건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3643개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Anastasia / 러시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Everything was ok
In general our stay was very good. The only minus was double bed which was more narrow than usual
작성일: 2016년 5월 3일 화요일

loo / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Nice & cosy hotel
location is excellent
작성일: 2016년 4월 27일 수요일

jing / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
good location, clean room, value for money
very good location, easy to find, near to MRT station (5min walk), 2-3 mins walk to airport bus drop off point. clean room. spacious (in terms of HK stay and with this value of money) dislike - only 1 lift. not much of facilities.
작성일: 2016년 4월 26일 화요일

MOON / 브루나이
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 5박
Good hotel
In general it's a good hotel. Love to stay here again.
작성일: 2016년 4월 18일 월요일

Jeenelette / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 5박
Vacation 2016
Hotel was very accessible and near many restaurants, fastfoods and groceries. walking distance to MTR, markets and malls. hotel staff are polite. rooms are cleaned everyday. the room is big.
작성일: 2016년 4월 10일 일요일

HUAITUNG / 대만
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
happy stay
the room is clean and quiet. It's worthy for this price.
작성일: 2016년 4월 8일 금요일

Budiman / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Big room but mediocre in breakfast, easy to get transportation, in the center of hong kong
the hotel have big room in kowloon area, near with yau mae tei MRT, a lot of 7 eleven near by, good security with 24 hours guard in front of lift, if come at midnight they will ask you the room, mediocre breakfast with only 2 option menu, noodle or omelet, wifi are fast in the hotel, bed is comfy, water heater is not stable, sometimes we want warm, it just very hot.
작성일: 2016년 4월 1일 금요일

ANGELINA / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 5박
Review of Stay in March 2016
Generally, the staff at this lodge is friendly and helpful. However, this time round, we had an unpleasant encounter with an unfriendly lady Concierge staff, whose name I had not taken note of. We requested for her help to make a phonecall to book a cab bound for the airport and she told us that we could make the call ourselves using the phone in the hotel room. We explained that we know local calls are free but the reason for us to do so via the Concierge was to enlist her help to converse in Cantonese with the cab operator. She proceeded to dial the number and shoved the phone to us thereafter, without even speaking to the cab operator. This was a very disappointing experience with an unhelpful and rude staff member, as compared to our previous experience when one of the male staff at the Concierge helped us to make the booking and confirmed the timing with us, knowing our limitations with the common spoken language in Hong Kong.
작성일: 2016년 3월 27일 일요일

Chua / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Good for family stay
I brought my family for a holiday in HK, and this is the better hotel that I've stayed in HK. The room is big enough to add on another single bed. Lots of restaurants and eateries around the area. Near to shopping area as well. Convenient stall just 1 min walk away. Great location.
작성일: 2016년 3월 18일 금요일

Chua / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Nice, Spacious Room
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. The room is spacious and comfortable. Location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. There is direct bus from the airport, alight at the nearest bus stop and walk 5 min to the hotel. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Very near to shopping area, Temple Street and Ladies Street.
작성일: 2016년 3월 18일 금요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.