카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3645건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3645개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

DERECK / 미국
개인 여행자
7박 | 2016년 1월
Location!
I like it very much! It's 20 meters from a busy street and it's quiet at night
작성일: 2016년 2월 1일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tay / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2016년 1월
Hotel in good location and near MTR
Walk out from Exit C of Yau ma tei MTR station, cross the road and turn right, reach a junction then turn left, go straight can easily find the hotel. It take less than 5 mins. Shower with consistent hot water. But no warm air in the room and we feel too cold in winter.
작성일: 2016년 1월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lim / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
5박 | 2016년 1월
EXCELLENT
Room was spacious. Room was clean. Hotel is just opposite subway
작성일: 2016년 1월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

OMelia / 홍콩
커플
스탠다드 트윈
4박 | 2016년 1월
Location and value is the only consideration
Location, location, location
Overall is satisfactory, didn't spent too much time in the hotel nor able to consume any foods from the hotel
작성일: 2016년 1월 22일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LIM / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2015년 12월
location is good in front hotel they have supermat
big room and a lot of Restaurnts a round ther
staff not so friendly but room is big and clean
작성일: 2016년 1월 18일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Fleurdelis / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2016년 1월
Would recommend to friends
Location, Large Rooms, Friendly staff
Had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Location was perfect, a lot of places to eat within walking distance. Very near the MTR, and the A21 bus was very convenient. (The bus has space for large luggage,not a typical bus) .. The hotel room size is large by Hong Kong standard. For anyone who has stayed in other hotels in the city area who probably know that rooms can feel like closets (it's that small), Caritas Bianchi is a gem. It's a "proper" hotel than the others. Would recommend this place to my friends.
작성일: 2016년 1월 16일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leslie / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
4박 | 2015년 11월
Friendly Staff
Friendly staff and location and value for money
Stay was alright as we only be in the room at night for rest. However pillows are very soft and not comfortable. Staff are friendly and always ready to help
작성일: 2016년 1월 16일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leslie / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2015년 11월
Friendly Staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
Room has Chinese medical smell and pillows are very soft. However room is clean and spacious. Booked two rooms and managed to get the same floor.
작성일: 2016년 1월 16일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Zeng / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2016년 1월
Convenient and spacious room
Location, spacious, clean
This was my sixth visit to Hong Kong and by far one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Having been to Hong Kong numerous times, one would know about the size of the typical Hong Kong hotel room. However, I was truly impressed. This was the biggest hotel room I ever had in Hong Kong. Our room was spacious and had all the necessary amenities - hair dryer, bottled water, safe, adapter, etc. Our room was facing the road but as we were on a high floor, we could hardly hear the noise from the road. The hotel is located within 5 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR and also within walking distance to Mongkok and Jordan. The hotel is easily accessible and if you are coming from the airport, just take bus A21 from the airport, alight at Man Ming Lane and the hotel is within 5 mins walk. Our booking didn't include breakfast but this was not necessary as there were a lot of eateries around the hotel, there was also a supermarket and a convenience store right in front of the hotel. There is a Japanese ramen shop right in front of the hotel and always had long queues but it was well worth the wait - the ramen was truly delicious. If there was anything to complain about, its that the hotel does not provide tissue. Other than that, I truly enjoyed my stay at Caritas Bianchi and would consider staying there if I visit Hong Kong again.
작성일: 2016년 1월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tala / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2015년 10월
nice location
location
stay was okay. location is good
작성일: 2016년 1월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.