카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3650건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 3650개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Emily / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Small, dirty room, staff bad attitude
Bed cause itchyness, pillows are too soft and not comfortable. Extra bed add on is not comfortable. Staff attitude is not good. First thought during check in is will not come back again.
작성일: 2015년 12월 22일 화요일

Dennis / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
3박 | 2015년 12월
My stay in HKG
1 Location 2 Size of room and toilet 3 Amenities and transportation near hotel
I enjoyed my stay at Caritas very much. Pros: Location very convenient for transportation - MTR or public buses. Used the Airport Bus to and from the airport and the A21 bus stop was very close by. Staff friendly and helpful throughout Surprised by the size of the room and toilet. Much bigger than the few I've stayed before. Room was clean. No outside noise to disturb rest. Hotel safe and fridge available. Writing table Large TV screen like 45" Cons No hair dryer, coffee/tea sachets Temp of shower not always consistent - patches of very hot water between comfortable temperature's.
작성일: 2015년 12월 21일 월요일

Boon / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
4박 | 2015년 12월
Average Hotel
located very near to Yau Ma Tei Station, convenient shops and eatery house nearby.
작성일: 2015년 12월 20일 일요일

Angkana / 태국
커플
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2015년 12월
Value for money especially the room size
room size, location, price
Pros : the big room size comparing with other hotels nearby. Cons : No hair dryer, coffee, and tea in room
작성일: 2015년 12월 15일 화요일

Esther / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Convenient, quite and clean
Location is convenient, surrounding is quite and room is clean
Location is convenient, surrounding is quite, room is clean and big. However no coffee and tea are provided in the room. Some of the staff is no friendly and it is quite expensive.
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일

Katanyoo / 태국
커플
스탠다드 트윈
4박 | 2015년 12월
Best hotel
Good location, Good room, Good service
Very big room.
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일

HIROYUKI / 일본
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
The Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
Friendly Staffs, Quiet, OK,
I stayed as if in my home.
작성일: 2015년 12월 9일 수요일

SAKONKIT / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
4박 | 2015년 12월
Very good location and space!
Location, room space, housekeeper
Very good choice
작성일: 2015년 12월 8일 화요일

Henry / 미국
개인 여행자
3박 | 2015년 12월
Friendly hotel and nice staff
Good location, provides breakfast, adequate security.
It was comfortable and quiet.
작성일: 2015년 12월 5일 토요일

ANGELINA / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
5박 | 2015년 11월
Stay @ Caritas Bianchi Lodge in End Nov 2015
Location
I have been staying at this lodge whenever I visit Hong Kong, as I like its location near Yau Ma Tei MTR station, though this is not considered as a prime location downtown. In the early years, back in 2006, when I first stayed at the lodge, basic amenities such as a box of tissue in every room, was provided. I was quite disappointed in my recent visit that this simple act of having a box of tissue in every room has been discontinued, despite rising room charges over the years. The level of cleanliness has dipped as well, as can be seen from the algae growing at the corners of the bathing area, at the edges of the sliding doors, etc. Actually, such algae can be easily removed using bleach or any bathroom cleaning detergent, with proper washing on a daily basis. Hence, it is advisable that the lodge looks into this core area of cleanliness, which is definitely a key factor of consideration in the choice of accommodation.
작성일: 2015년 12월 5일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.