호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3601건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3601개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Nantasit K.
태국
2015년 10월 28일 수요일
reasonable price with good location
good location, close to MTR, many shop in the area
During I stay HK, hotel room is small and tiny. However, this hotel room is bigger than expected. Easy access to bus stop and metro station. Good for shopping and going around. The price is fair. Recommended.

natthaporn Y.
태국
2015년 10월 26일 월요일
perfect location
perfect location, clean, simply

yim N.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 25일 일요일
Good service with great location
I like the location and the staff service is commendable.
The stay was good! I like the location and the staff service is commendable.

OMelia L.
홍콩
2015년 10월 24일 토요일
Generally is good. Will stay this hotel again.
Location is good, Staffs very nice,
Generally is good. But the restaurant not served for lunch and dinner. The air conditioner and refrigerator a bit old with sound. Is time to upgrade.

Tien L.
미국
2015년 10월 24일 토요일
First time in Hong Kong
Location is convenient and close to station. Room was fairly big.
Room was fairly big. Location was good. A bit dirty and old feeling. Last night there, there was an incident in front of the hotel and 15+ police officers were there. They use a wooden stick to wedge the door close after midnight. Just a general feeling that spending a bit more time and money searching for a hotel would've yielded a much more pleasant stay. Wasn't that bad, but wasn't great either.

Wei W.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 22일 목요일
Close to MTR
Proximity to MTR, close to convenience stores and restaurants
Breakfast selection was limited so we ended up having meals out, no facial tissues provided, Wifi cuts off every now and then

MAY H.
미국
2015년 10월 18일 일요일
My 1st experience with Bianchi Lodge
Convenient Location, Clean room, spacious room
Good experience, comfortable,quiet

Hon W.
중국
2015년 10월 18일 일요일
Provide discount to guests for second round visit.
Customer service, clean and quiet.
Pretty good service :-)

Anchasa M.
태국
2015년 10월 18일 일요일
Good Hotel
Very good Lcation, Value for Money, Staff Performance

Vincent S.
호주
2015년 10월 18일 일요일
Convenient, Good-sized rooms, Value for money
Location, space, staff
We looked at many hotels online before choosing this one and it lived up to expectations. The rooms have plenty of space by HK standards, they are clean and neat, and the staff are helpful and pleasant. It's just off Nathan Road but away from traffic noise, with the MTR and buses only a few minutes away, and also the Temple St market. The A21 Airport bus is only a 5 minute walk. We had breakfast there each day for the convenience ($45HK) and found it quite OK depending on what you like (porridge, scrambled eggs, toast & scones for us). For the overall price we thought the hotel was very good value.