arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 3574건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3574개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

LAI Y.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 24일 월요일
Hotel Feedback
Location, Service and Clean Rooms
Pleasant Stay

Boon L.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 20일 목요일
Hong Kong Trip
The location
The location of the hotel is very convenient, is near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit 3. As for the room is consider spacious for hotel in Hong Kong. However, I feel that improvement is needed for the cleanliness of the room. We realized that there are few strands of hairs on the towel rack. There is also a patch of brown stain on one of the towel. The bed is consider comfortable. Yet, the pillows are too soft so it became totally flat when you lay on it. So not recommended for travelers who doesn't like pillows that are too soft. Another thing to note is that the shower area will start flooding if we turn the pressure of shower tap too high. Not sure if there is clogging or is just that the water is meant to flow so slowly down the drain. I hope that the hotel can do something about it as it might flood if the hotel guest shower for too long.

CHUI P.
홍콩
2015년 8월 19일 수요일
Quite and Clean
The service personnel is friendly, the position is convenient and the room is very big in Hong Kong.
Quite and clean is what I was impressed my last 3 trips. But this time I found it is very nosiy even at night and in the early morning. We always heard huge Bang noise of opening and closing doors even at 12:00 at night or 6:00 in the morning. Furthermore, the closing door BANG! is continuing seems same people keep opening and closing the doors heavily. We felt those people are from China. This makes us can't sleep very well.

Cheng C.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 19일 수요일
First timer stayer at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
Location, convenince and easy access to public transport
Even though it has been almost 1 year since I have stay in CBL hotel, our stay is made pleasant by the cosy and friendly staff. Though the breadfast is simple and ample, it's simplistic set-up is a welcome sight.

Freda T.
말레이시아
2015년 8월 18일 화요일
Best value for money
Location, cleanliness, and spacious
It is a comfortable place to stay with the spacious room space compared to other hotels which are rated as 5-star in Mongkok district. This hotel has a good location if you would like to travel to mongkok as it is within walking distance from Yau Ma Tei. I'm surely will recommend to all my friends to choose this hotel if they go hong kong.

Lee Y.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 12일 수요일
Conveniently located, simple, tidy and efficient
location quiet efficient
good

Wu Y.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 12일 수요일
Location is very good,Spacious and clean room
location, spacious, clean
location was very good, abt 5 to 10 mins away from nearest mtr... Room was very spacious and clean too

Bodin H.
태국
2015년 8월 6일 목요일
Great location, friendly staff
Location, room size and friendly staff

Bodin H.
태국
2015년 8월 3일 월요일
Great Location
Location, Room size, Friendly Staff

Juergen C.
독일
2015년 8월 2일 일요일
not the first not the last stay
Location, location, location
Not an overwhelming accomodation but you get everything you need, breakfast you have better outside. In walking distance markets, shopping streets, good Chinese restaurants, tea houses, Nathan road just 100 m down the hill, MTR 300 m.