카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3651건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 3651개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Roger / 호주
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 8박
Location, location, location.
The location was the best aspect, close to transport, food, shops and markets. The very busy and enticing Nathan Road was less than a minutes walk away and yet our room w
작성일: 2015년 10월 28일 수요일

Nantasit / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
good location with reasonable price
Location
During I stay HK, usually hotel room is small and tiny. However, this hotel room is bigger than expected. Easy access to bus stop and metro station. Good for shopping and going around. The price is fair. Recommended.
작성일: 2015년 10월 28일 수요일

Nantasit / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
reasonable price with good location
good location, close to MTR, many shop in the area
During I stay HK, hotel room is small and tiny. However, this hotel room is bigger than expected. Easy access to bus stop and metro station. Good for shopping and going around. The price is fair. Recommended.
작성일: 2015년 10월 28일 수요일

natthaporn / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
perfect location
perfect location, clean, simply
작성일: 2015년 10월 26일 월요일

yim / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Good service with great location
I like the location and the staff service is commendable.
The stay was good! I like the location and the staff service is commendable.
작성일: 2015년 10월 25일 일요일

OMelia / 홍콩
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Generally is good. Will stay this hotel again.
Location is good, Staffs very nice,
Generally is good. But the restaurant not served for lunch and dinner. The air conditioner and refrigerator a bit old with sound. Is time to upgrade.
작성일: 2015년 10월 24일 토요일

Tien / 미국
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
First time in Hong Kong
Location is convenient and close to station. Room was fairly big.
Room was fairly big. Location was good. A bit dirty and old feeling. Last night there, there was an incident in front of the hotel and 15+ police officers were there. They use a wooden stick to wedge the door close after midnight. Just a general feeling that spending a bit more time and money searching for a hotel would've yielded a much more pleasant stay. Wasn't that bad, but wasn't great either.
작성일: 2015년 10월 24일 토요일

Wei / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
Close to MTR
Proximity to MTR, close to convenience stores and restaurants
Breakfast selection was limited so we ended up having meals out, no facial tissues provided, Wifi cuts off every now and then
작성일: 2015년 10월 22일 목요일

MAY / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 16박
My 1st experience with Bianchi Lodge
Convenient Location, Clean room, spacious room
Good experience, comfortable,quiet
작성일: 2015년 10월 18일 일요일

Hon / 중국
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Provide discount to guests for second round visit.
Customer service, clean and quiet.
Pretty good service :-)
작성일: 2015년 10월 18일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.