arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 3575건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3575개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Yeen N.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
Hotel with Comfort Bed and Strategic Location
comfort, location
It is strategic location with only 3 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station. Great good surroundings such as old style hong kong cafe Mido Restaurant, Yuan Kee. There are bookstores around too. Room is comfort with good size (much larger than usual Hong Kong Standard), so I like the stay very much. Will consider to stay again next time.

Conan C.
호주
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
A pleasant stay
Location, cleanliness and spacious
Pleasant and convenient

Kachakorn S.
태국
2015년 6월 20일 토요일
Big room
Bed
Good clean

Kathleen Y.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 16일 화요일
value for money hotel at great location
location, room size, price
Room was spacious (a rarity in Hong Kong hotels) and clean. Location was excellent, near to many food outlets and shopping streets. Hotel staff were friendly and try their best to assist. They may be more fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin, but they are able to converse in English too. I was staying on 15th floor and at the moment there is only 1 lift servicing higher floors. Most times waiting time for lift is alright. Did not eat at hotel hence unable to comment on food/dining.

CINDY A.
호주
2015년 6월 16일 화요일
Hidden gem
Location, size of room
I have stayed in quite a few hotels in hong kong, this one has surprised me as it isnt even called a hotel. Looking at trying the bigger rooms when i travel with my family next time

Rachel L.
영국
2015년 6월 15일 월요일
Great location on Nathan Road
location, great sleep, size of room
Second time we've stayed here within 2 years, wouldn't look for anywhere else if you can book at right time (less than £50/night for a double business-type room, try that in London! Wouldn't pay for breakfast unless included in your rate

Chow M.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 14일 일요일
Ok ok
Cleanliness, location and price

romeo B.
필리핀
2015년 6월 10일 수요일
Clean room and location is accessible
Big room, good staff and near MTR
Fine and cozy

Catherine O.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 9일 화요일
My Stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel is the best location with this strategic location. Very Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel just few min walk have 2 restaurant dumpling shop and Japanese Food, the food is very good. The location just 10-15 min walk to Temple street. The nearest Church is St Paul Church at Yau Ma Tei, just 10-15 min walk.

Guang L.
네덜란드
2015년 6월 9일 화요일
Great stay
large rooms, convenient location
For a hotel in Hong Kong they have big rooms and also the location is fantastic. I would consider to stay here again.