카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3643건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3643개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

CHUI / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 7박
Quite and Clean
The service personnel is friendly, the position is convenient and the room is very big in Hong Kong.
Quite and clean is what I was impressed my last 3 trips. But this time I found it is very nosiy even at night and in the early morning. We always heard huge Bang noise of opening and closing doors even at 12:00 at night or 6:00 in the morning. Furthermore, the closing door BANG! is continuing seems same people keep opening and closing the doors heavily. We felt those people are from China. This makes us can't sleep very well.
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cheng / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
First timer stayer at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
Location, convenince and easy access to public transport
Even though it has been almost 1 year since I have stay in CBL hotel, our stay is made pleasant by the cosy and friendly staff. Though the breadfast is simple and ample, it's simplistic set-up is a welcome sight.
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Freda / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Best value for money
Location, cleanliness, and spacious
It is a comfortable place to stay with the spacious room space compared to other hotels which are rated as 5-star in Mongkok district. This hotel has a good location if you would like to travel to mongkok as it is within walking distance from Yau Ma Tei. I'm surely will recommend to all my friends to choose this hotel if they go hong kong.
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lee / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
Conveniently located, simple, tidy and efficient
location quiet efficient
good
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wu / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Location is very good,Spacious and clean room
location, spacious, clean
location was very good, abt 5 to 10 mins away from nearest mtr... Room was very spacious and clean too
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bodin / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Great location, friendly staff
Location, room size and friendly staff
작성일: 2015년 8월 6일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bodin / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Great Location
Location, Room size, Friendly Staff
작성일: 2015년 8월 3일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Juergen / 독일
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
not the first not the last stay
Location, location, location
Not an overwhelming accomodation but you get everything you need, breakfast you have better outside. In walking distance markets, shopping streets, good Chinese restaurants, tea houses, Nathan road just 100 m down the hill, MTR 300 m.
작성일: 2015년 8월 2일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sisi / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Convenient and comfortable
The place is clean and comfortable. Metro was beside the hotel so it is convenient. Really enjoy staying there!
Awesome
작성일: 2015년 7월 30일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jun / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Good location
Location, value for money
Good location near Yau Ma Tei. 5 minute walk from MTR and Temple Street. No need to worry about food as there are cafes around the hotel.
작성일: 2015년 7월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.