호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 3598건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3598개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Kachakorn S. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Big room
Bed
Good clean
작성일: 2015년 6월 20일 토요일

Kathleen Y. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
value for money hotel at great location
location, room size, price
Room was spacious (a rarity in Hong Kong hotels) and clean. Location was excellent, near to many food outlets and shopping streets. Hotel staff were friendly and try their best to assist. They may be more fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin, but they are able to converse in English too. I was staying on 15th floor and at the moment there is only 1 lift servicing higher floors. Most times waiting time for lift is alright. Did not eat at hotel hence unable to comment on food/dining.
작성일: 2015년 6월 16일 화요일

CINDY A. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Hidden gem
Location, size of room
I have stayed in quite a few hotels in hong kong, this one has surprised me as it isnt even called a hotel. Looking at trying the bigger rooms when i travel with my family next time
작성일: 2015년 6월 16일 화요일

Rachel L. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Great location on Nathan Road
location, great sleep, size of room
Second time we've stayed here within 2 years, wouldn't look for anywhere else if you can book at right time (less than £50/night for a double business-type room, try that in London! Wouldn't pay for breakfast unless included in your rate
작성일: 2015년 6월 15일 월요일

Chow M. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
Ok ok
Cleanliness, location and price
작성일: 2015년 6월 14일 일요일

romeo B. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Clean room and location is accessible
Big room, good staff and near MTR
Fine and cozy
작성일: 2015년 6월 10일 수요일

Catherine O. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 4박
My Stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel is the best location with this strategic location. Very Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel just few min walk have 2 restaurant dumpling shop and Japanese Food, the food is very good. The location just 10-15 min walk to Temple street. The nearest Church is St Paul Church at Yau Ma Tei, just 10-15 min walk.
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일

Guang L. / 네덜란드
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 6박
Great stay
large rooms, convenient location
For a hotel in Hong Kong they have big rooms and also the location is fantastic. I would consider to stay here again.
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일

Louis W. / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
another satisfying experience
location; cleaniness and spaciousness
After recent renovation, the lobby's appearance looked modern but not extravagant. The staff was friendly, cheerful and helpful as usual. The room was clean and the Wi-Fi worked reliably. The air conditioner had a quiet mode which could help those tired guests to have a good night sleep without the bothering noise and draft coming off such a device.
작성일: 2015년 6월 8일 월요일

Tamas N. / 헝가리
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Location is the best feature of this hotel.
Location, large bathroom, comfortable bed.
The room was clean, the bathroom was large but the best thing about the hotel is its location. It is in the middle of downtown close to subway station.
작성일: 2015년 6월 2일 화요일