카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3645건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3645개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

wai / 뉴질랜드
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
-
Nil
작성일: 2015년 7월 22일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sam / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
Only Location
location only
Great Location is nearby MRT, but hotel never inform me about serve me the room is for handicap use. Dirty toilet Aircon filter never clean, no air and smelly. Breakfast normal. Not recommended.
작성일: 2015년 7월 21일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shuk / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 4박
Good
Location,clean,helpful staff
작성일: 2015년 7월 19일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yong / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Great
Great Location, Walking distance and Convenience
Everything was good. Great location. You can easily find food around your stay. Everything within walking distance. Close to METRO. First time here and not disappointed. Will come back again next time.
작성일: 2015년 7월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yong / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Great, Convenience
METRO, WALKING DISTANCE, & ATTRACTIONS
Everything was good. Great location. You can easily find food around your stay. Everything within walking distance. Close to METRO. First time here and not disappointed. Will come back again next time.
작성일: 2015년 7월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lin / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 4박
Good size room for a hongkong hotel
Hotel has a good size room. The rooms are clean n toilets clean n newly renovated. Hotel is centrally located n only 5 mins walk to yau ma tei station. Good value for money.
Good
작성일: 2015년 7월 9일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Xinying / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Comfortable stay
Huge room, near to mtr, clean
We reached very early in the morning, although the staff wouldn't let us check in early, they let us put our luggage in the lobby. This is the biggest room I've seen in Hong Kong. Although we indicated we wanted a double bed, we were allocated a room with single beds, but the hotel staff helped us combined the beds. Overall very nice and quiet place in the bustle of Hong Kong.
작성일: 2015년 7월 9일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MARVIN / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 8박
great to re-commend
clean, spacious room, accessible location
Comfortable and relaxing
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MARVIN / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
great place to re-commend
spacious, accessible location, clean
Relaxing and Comfortable... friendly staff...
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

kee / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 5박
Not so bad. Big room
Big rooom, near MTR station. Except aircon noisy a bit
Ok lah. Only aircon a bit noisy
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.