호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 3598건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3598개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Pei K. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
good location, clean and comfortable room
clean, big, convenient to airport bus stop and mtr
Excellent, value for money and quiet from main road.
작성일: 2015년 6월 1일 월요일

Phang S. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Drop in hotel standard
Location,room size and quick wifi
My stay at CBL was below my expectations as compared to last year june.I booked a total of 4 rooms for my staff whom are in hong Kong for their very first time.several issues they mentioned were far from the minimum standards of a 3 star hotels.1)No tissue box 2)No comb 3)extremely poor quality pillows.The pillows were so soft that the quality of sleep were badly affected.I have been a loyal customer at Cbl~on my first visit in Hong Kong I stayed here and also for the past three years.incidentally,I will also be staying at CBL
작성일: 2015년 5월 31일 일요일

Leslie P. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 5박
a big room in the heart of the city
location, location, big room
작성일: 2015년 5월 30일 토요일

JIEKAI L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Fantastic stay
Good location, comfortable room, good value.
작성일: 2015년 5월 18일 월요일

Pei T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Value for money
Location, cleanliness, quiet
Excellent location, near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, which we used to travel everywhere. There's a convenience store just outside the hotel. Rooms are clean and quiet. We didn't expect much from a hotel at this price in HK.
작성일: 2015년 5월 5일 화요일

JUSTIN Y. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Nice Location with good food surrounding
1. the location is good, metro station opposite with 3 mins walk. opposite can get airport bus direct to airport 2. this hotel is clean. 3. food surrounding are good
this hotel was over my expectation. It is value of money. i am having a pleasant stay in here for 2 nights. Sure will choose this hotel again.
작성일: 2015년 5월 4일 월요일

Li L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Great location
Close to MTR, clean room, comfort
Good location and value for money
작성일: 2015년 5월 4일 월요일

Peter H. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Convenient
reasonably priced, good location, cleanliness
Very satisfied
작성일: 2015년 5월 1일 금요일

Winston S. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Good value and peaceful place to be
The hotel is good located near the underground, the hotel is spacious and very clean. I also love that it's not pricy as Hong Kong hotels can be.
I love this hotel. You can't hear the traffic, because it's far enough from Nathan road. The hotel is being renovated and we got a very clean and spacious modern room on the 16 floor. It's too bad it only has one elevator. And the TV channels only has 2 English channels. But that are only minor things. The staff was friendly and their English understandable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
작성일: 2015년 4월 30일 목요일

Sok S. / 캄보디아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
The hotel is nice. Valuable for trip.
Feeling good, comfort and nice room.
Nice.
작성일: 2015년 4월 29일 수요일