arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - Show map

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3577건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3577개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Ni A.
인도네시아
2014년 12월 29일 월요일
Nice hotel
Nice, clean and near food street restaurant
Nice

Claudia H.
독일
2014년 12월 28일 일요일
Great Location, good sized room
good location just off Nathon Road and a few minutes walk to the MTR, Room are big for Hong Kong standard and our rate included breakfast.
good location just off Nathon Road and a few minutes walk to the MTR, Rooms are big for Hong Kong standard and our rate included breakfast. The rooms are functional and 3 star. Not many TV channels

Boon N.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 26일 금요일
pleasant and decent hotel
near to night market, near to MTR and many eateries.
2nd time back to this hotel after 4 years. Newly renovated and much cosy and spacious. Same level of service with great staff.

Boon N.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 23일 화요일
comfortable hotel
near to temple street, near to yau ma teh Mtr, newly renovated
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, newly renovated

Nikki T.
미국
2014년 12월 21일 일요일
Dirty, nasty hotel
In the city and walking distance from everywhere
Hotel was very old and nasty looking. Carpets and walls had stain in them. Restroom was old and disgusting as well. If you prefer a clean hotel this is not it. If I knew it was that disgusting I wouldn't have booked it.

Winnie Y.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 20일 토요일
Great place to stay! Highly recommended!
Location, comfort, large room
Really great place to stay! This is my second trip to HK, and while I had previously stayed at Silka Seaview Hotel and loved it, Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel was an even better experience! Rooms were relatively large for HK standard, and so comfortable that it felt like home. Location was a good 2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit C, cross the road after coming out from exit, turn right and walk straight until you see a 7-11, immediately turn left into the small lane). The only things that can be improved are the breakfast food which was mediocre, and also provision of complimentary bottled water would have been appreciated.

Winnie Y.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 20일 토요일
Great place to stay! Highly recommended!
Location, comfort, large room
Really great place to stay! This is my second trip to HK, and while I had previously stayed at Silka Seaview Hotel and loved it, Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel was an even better experience! Rooms were relatively large for HK standard, and so comfortable that it felt like home. Location was a good 2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit C, cross the road after coming out from exit, turn right and walk straight until you see a 7-11, immediately turn left into the small lane). The only things that can be improved are the breakfast food which was mediocre, and also provision of complimentary bottled water would have been appreciated.

clarence C.
미국
2014년 12월 11일 목요일
first time
location location location
very pleasant

ANGELINA T.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 11일 목요일
3-Night Stay
1. Safe, 2. Clean, 3. Helpful staff
Pleasant stay though it would be appreciated that tissue paper is provided in each room, especially for the price paid per night.

Xue P.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 10일 수요일
Renovation, only one lift operating
Location, value for money, wifi
Great, luggage service at lobby