카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3650건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 3650개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

XINTONG / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
quite good
good serive big room conventient location
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일

Joshua / 우간다
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Nice hotel
good breakfast, clean rooms, quiet
We had a nice stay, the staff are kind and polite and it is a quiet location to rest.
작성일: 2014년 10월 1일 수요일

Luk / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Nice Location
Location Room Size Price
This hotel is located in the very nice place. The Loation is near the MRT station and shopping center. But, the breakfast is not quite specia and simple. but , great for who want to shopping.
작성일: 2014년 9월 29일 월요일

John / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Location
Location, location, value for money
The hotel is quite near to the mtr station with local eateries nearby. The room, though small, is comfortable. However, the pillows provided were far to soft and flat.
작성일: 2014년 9월 29일 월요일

PINGPING / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2011년 6월 | 1박
Horrible place to stay
cheap
i don't like the area, when I booked the hotel it was about 100usd,I thought it would not be very bad. But yes, it was surrounded by shoebox apartments, which took us quite some time to find it. I can't say anything about room service because I only had chance to talk to hotel staff once that's I checked in. Well, maybe in hk you really can't find cheap and decent accommendations.
작성일: 2014년 9월 24일 수요일

Lee / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
Old Hotel & Room
Convenient, strategic location
I had a bad experience with this hotel. On the first night at 3AM, someone tried to force open our door. Feeling shocked, we went to the door and peeked through the door hole and found one of their staff outside of our room. Our door was already unlocked by him and luckily we had a double locked which can only be locked from the inside. It was a horrible experience and we called the receptionist immediately and he told us that it was their daily routine to check if the guests rooms were locked every night. Seriously, a routine check at 3am? The next morning we went to speak to the manager in charge and requested to change for a new room. We were baffled and I never had such experience in any hotels before.
작성일: 2014년 9월 24일 수요일

Jinsi / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Comfortable and clean room
Location, quiet, cleanliness
Noise can be heard from the lift shaft as My single room was next to the lift(room 1508). The noise is a little more obvious in the middle of the night when all is quiet as it is exactly where the headrest is. Water pressure in the shower was weak but warm water is assured. Room cleanliness was acceptable and basic toiletries and hair dryer is provided. TV channels has good reception and wifi is provided in all rooms. Breakfast though provided, is mediocore- baked beans, hard boiled eggs, toast, buns and hotdogs. Nothing fanciful but I guess that is what you get for this price. Overall a pleasant experience.
작성일: 2014년 9월 22일 월요일

yan / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 5박
good location!
convenient location , clean place and spacious!
작성일: 2014년 9월 20일 토요일

CHIN / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
value for money
location, comfort, and friendly.
작성일: 2014년 9월 17일 수요일

Guan / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Good location
Good location, spacious room
Nice view of the Park, spacious and comfortable, limited choices for breakfast but eateries are all around.
작성일: 2014년 9월 14일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.