호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3604건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3604개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Mary B.
필리핀
2014년 8월 25일 월요일
Great location
The room has a great view. The internet connection is reliable and relatively fast. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station.
We enjoyed our stay since the place is very convenient. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station. The internet connection is also reliable and relatively fast. The room has a great view as well. The place is near convenient stores and supermarket.

KIAN T.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 22일 금요일
accessible
affordable accessible
good

Ravinee R.
태국
2014년 8월 21일 목요일
ok for living with a big group
location good
easy to go to everywhere

Ahmed S.
이집트
2014년 8월 18일 월요일
Good value for money
Location, cleanliness, value

Lai B.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 18일 월요일
good location, nice hotel room and hotel staffs
clean, location, friendly staff
our stay at this hotel was wonderful. it's near to train station and the room was huge compared to most of the hotel hotel. booked this hotel at discounted pricing and its definitely worth the price. we will definitely book this hotel again on our next trip to hk. :)

PAULO H.
인도네시아
2014년 8월 6일 수요일
Small hotel, close to transport
Close to Mtr station, restaurants, clean room
Clean room and close to Mtr station, so easy to travel around

Christina Y.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 4일 월요일
Great Location!
Location, accessibility, average rooms
The hotel was in a great location at YMT, which is walkable to many places, yet not located along the main street/road where it gets a bit crowded and noisy.

Lenny T.
호주
2014년 8월 1일 금요일
Small room
Cheap, location and good for 1 night.
I only chose this hotel because of the price and only staying for one night. The room was small and didn't offer much else.

Danai L.
태국
2014년 7월 31일 목요일
Good location, good room, value of money
Location, room and price

Danai L.
태국
2014년 7월 31일 목요일
Great location, value of money and good room
Location, room, price