카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3647건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3647개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

dorothy / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Pleasant
Location.
It was a fine stay. Just 2 nights. The hotel stink with some weird smell. Towels are all dirty.
작성일: 2014년 7월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yu / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Nice stay
Great locations, room very clean and nice staff.
작성일: 2014년 7월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tuck / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Great
location, location, location
Great. Very clean room.
작성일: 2014년 7월 1일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Location is very good, can go anywhere with that
Location is near mtr, room is big enough for standard hotel in hongkong, and many food store in area.
I'm satisfied enough to stay at Caritas, eventhough lift and other part of them still under construction. The room is big enough but the pillow very thin. Location very near to mtr about 200 m so you can go anywhere to explore hongkong.
작성일: 2014년 7월 1일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Renata / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
City hotel
Location, good rooms
It is not a fancy hotel but it has good rooms. Reception staff is friendly but not at the breakfast room. Not much service available. If you ask for a cup of tea they cannot offer if the restaurant is closed. I must say I like it just because of location and room. more is not available. City hotel.
작성일: 2014년 6월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Charmaine / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 7박
Worthwhile stay
Close to MTR and airport citybus, many nice eateries nearby, convenient
highly recommend this hotel for couples. Not for family as room is not big enough. Room was very clean though the pillows are too soft. Nearby to many nice eateries and MTR. Very convenient!
작성일: 2014년 6월 24일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

BOON / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 5박
Good location, comfortable accommodation.
Near MTR, Near Night Markets, Clean Comfort
The hotel is situated a stone's throw from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station, opposite Temple Street Night Market and walking distance to Ladies Market. Clean environment and clean rooms. Renovations work ongoing now but doesn't seem to be much of a problem since we were out walking most of the day. Thumbs up for the location and nearby amenities.
작성일: 2014년 6월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

lee / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
hotel is not luxurious, but all equipment is done
Room is big, staff is friendly, Serenity,good location near mtr station. Out of hotel got super market ,7 eleven, Janpenses la mee , laundry . But the carpet better change to laminate flooring .
I'm 2 time already stay in , my family also like .
작성일: 2014년 6월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alvin / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Excellent stay!
Location, Room size, Cleanliness
I stayed over in CBL for 4 nights and i am glad i made the right choice. Hotel was just a few minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and Temple St! Having heard horror stories of room sizes in HKG, i was quite skeptical about CBL single room too. But the moment i stepped into the room, i was amazed! Room was quite spacious, comfy and clean! Even had a network cable which i can plugged into my laptop for internet surfing. Staff was friendly and helpful too. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and relatives. Excellent hotel in an excellent location. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!
작성일: 2014년 6월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

NG / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
great . easy transport . food great
the first thing is the location is near the MTR station, and second thing is near the local night life market and the third thing is located to local food tradition... damn awesome for all
everything is great, affordable price, great location and mostly the middle in HK... near local food stall and got 1 ramen restaurant is near to the hotel and just few walk out from the hotel and need to queue up too... food is nice and great... the hotel breakfast is quite great too... although is simple breakfast but can fulfill for myself... love this hotel and will stay at here again...
작성일: 2014년 6월 19일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.