호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3598건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3598개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

CHAN Y. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Location, Budget, Clean
Near Shopping, Near Bus Stop, Near Restaurant
Overall clean, staff friendly, breakfast poor, everyday serve bread, bread, bread, only bread. nothing more even fries mee. Drink many choice, milk, coffee, juice. we pack our own instant mee to breakfast room. This is the first time we did.
작성일: 2014년 6월 1일 일요일

XIN O. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Value for money
Location, cleanliness, spacious
Happy
작성일: 2014년 5월 27일 화요일

Koon C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
location quite convenience but service so so only
easy access, close to local attraction and night market, room is big
quite noisy as the hotel still under renovation, the lift take time as its shared with tuition centre & contractor. The food variety for breakfast very limited, everyday breakfast with the same food as we stay there 4 nights. Please consider to improve with room services.
작성일: 2014년 5월 27일 화요일

yee H. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Clean, spacious, value for money, accessible
Centralised and accessible to MTR. Reasonable room rate compare with others. Will definitely stay again for next trip.
Comfortable, spacious and clean. It will be best if free mineral water.
작성일: 2014년 5월 26일 월요일

HAKAN O. / 터키
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 5박
Centrally located budget hotel
Perfect location, fast Internet, reasonable price
The lodge hotel is in the center of Peninsula, just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei subway station and very close to famous shopping areas in Mong Kok. Thus, its location is perfect. Room is not big but not small either, but the bed is very small (I stayed in single room). Breakfast was unsatisfactory, even there were no boiled eggs. Overall a value for money, fine budget hotel (for Hong Kong).
작성일: 2014년 5월 24일 토요일

CHUTIPORN J. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Room is clean&location is good for self traveller.
Normally, room in HKG is very small, but here Room size is big. Location, breakfast includes, less than 11,year old child can share room.
This is my 3rd time to stay hear. This time I stay with my 2nephews(7 & 13 years old). The room for breakfast is under renovation so, it's moved to 6th floor. So, the menu for breakfast is very fews. It's better to stay there when the renovation is finished.
작성일: 2014년 5월 24일 토요일

lilybeth E. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Satisfied with the hotel condition and service
Friendly staff, near shopping center and accessible to public transportation
작성일: 2014년 5월 22일 목요일

Siok L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Great Location
Big Room, Good Location and Clean
작성일: 2014년 5월 19일 월요일

Foo P. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 5박
Spacious clean hotel but very simple breakfast
Spacious, clean and location
Hotel stay was pretty good! The room is spacious, bathroom door is made of wooden door (is important cos I am sharing the same room with my parents) and location to YauMaTei MTR station is approx. 3 mins leisure walking and 10mins leisure walk to Ladies Street! Temple Street is just one block away (1 min leisure walk). There is this ramen restaurant that forever has queue outside just behind our hotel. Pretty nice I would say. However, don't expect much from breakfast buffet spread. Is mainly made up of bread and 2-3 varieties of pastries and some cereals, that's all. But you can find lots of food outside. So not much an issue. Overall I would recommend this place :)
작성일: 2014년 5월 19일 월요일

Marlon B. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
Really Nice Experience
Clean, Close to MTR and Centrally Located
Great!
작성일: 2014년 5월 19일 월요일