호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 3598건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3598개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Dannie T.
캐나다
2014년 4월 3일 목요일
Very good location. Easy access to subway
Location, cost, clean & tidy

Rosita E.
미국
2014년 4월 2일 수요일
good
location, size, staff

lyvian Y.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 1일 화요일
Good location , near mtr station
Nearby motor station, comfortable, clean hotel

Kuam C.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 1일 화요일
Located near HK mrt station
Walking distance to MRT station, many eateries around and clean rooms. Not really small room kind with attached bathroom.
Everything is ok except the breakfast. Can add more varieties like eggs,sausages & fried noodles. Also can be more flexible in check in earlier if there's available rooms, very helpful for those who took the earlier flights.

PEK P.
인도네시아
2014년 3월 30일 일요일
Great Location, best value hotel
Location, Room size and price
Although right now the hotel is under renovation, but it did not bother us at all, because we stayed on Sunday. The Location and room size is awesome. The bathroom is also great. Breakfast is temporary on 8th floor and very limited variety. Overall it was a great stay. We will absolutely stay again in this hotel in our next visit to Hongkong.

Able L.
말레이시아
2014년 3월 30일 일요일
nice and comfortable
conveniently located
I was there with my family and young child. The rooms are consider huge by Hong Kong standard. In fact this was one of the main reasons we chose to stay in this lodge as we had our kids with us which means we have more luggages. The location is also good as walking to the MTR is only less than 10 mins. Highly recommended if you are travelling in a bigger group and need big room for your shopping haul

yunfeng Y.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 28일 금요일
good location
location

CHOI L.
미국
2014년 3월 27일 목요일
Lower floors of this lodge is a school!
Decent place, good location and quiet neighborhood.
The dining area was under reconstruction, won't be ready until May. The temporary place wasn't impressed at all.

Panpiti C.
태국
2014년 3월 27일 목요일
It was a good hotel
Good location, English speaking staff, Comfort room
This hotel is in good location. Easy access to Yao Ma Tei station Staff are friendly with perfect English. Rooms are clean with nice surroundings.

Mei C.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 27일 목요일
Convenient n comfortable
Fuss free
The room is comfortable. Breakfast was lousy. Staff ok but not too efficient.