카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3643건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3643개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Rosita / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
2박 | 2014년 3월
good
location, size, staff
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

lyvian / 말레이시아
커플
2박 | 2014년 3월
Good location , near mtr station
Nearby motor station, comfortable, clean hotel
작성일: 2014년 4월 1일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kuam / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
4박 | 2014년 3월
Located near HK mrt station
Walking distance to MRT station, many eateries around and clean rooms. Not really small room kind with attached bathroom.
Everything is ok except the breakfast. Can add more varieties like eggs,sausages & fried noodles. Also can be more flexible in check in earlier if there's available rooms, very helpful for those who took the earlier flights.
작성일: 2014년 4월 1일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

PEK / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Great Location, best value hotel
Location, Room size and price
Although right now the hotel is under renovation, but it did not bother us at all, because we stayed on Sunday. The Location and room size is awesome. The bathroom is also great. Breakfast is temporary on 8th floor and very limited variety. Overall it was a great stay. We will absolutely stay again in this hotel in our next visit to Hongkong.
작성일: 2014년 3월 30일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Able / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹베드
4박 | 2014년 3월
nice and comfortable
conveniently located
I was there with my family and young child. The rooms are consider huge by Hong Kong standard. In fact this was one of the main reasons we chose to stay in this lodge as we had our kids with us which means we have more luggages. The location is also good as walking to the MTR is only less than 10 mins. Highly recommended if you are travelling in a bigger group and need big room for your shopping haul
작성일: 2014년 3월 30일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

yunfeng / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
2박 | 2014년 3월
good location
location
작성일: 2014년 3월 28일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHOI / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Lower floors of this lodge is a school!
Decent place, good location and quiet neighborhood.
The dining area was under reconstruction, won't be ready until May. The temporary place wasn't impressed at all.
작성일: 2014년 3월 27일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Panpiti / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
2박 | 2014년 3월
It was a good hotel
Good location, English speaking staff, Comfort room
This hotel is in good location. Easy access to Yao Ma Tei station Staff are friendly with perfect English. Rooms are clean with nice surroundings.
작성일: 2014년 3월 27일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mei / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
2박 | 2014년 3월
Convenient n comfortable
Fuss free
The room is comfortable. Breakfast was lousy. Staff ok but not too efficient.
작성일: 2014년 3월 27일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peter / 말레이시아
커플
3박 | 2014년 3월
stayed before, they renovated the floor i stayed.
quiet, easy access to food n transport.
Pleasant stay. cafeteria undergoing renovation but cafeteria staff friendly. Doesn't bother me as plenty of good food around. i like the quiet room.
작성일: 2014년 3월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.