arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - Show map

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 3577건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3577개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

MOGAN S.
싱가포르
2014년 2월 5일 수요일
Good locatuon, clean, and helpful staff
Clean, good location, helpful staff

Yap D.
싱가포르
2014년 2월 5일 수요일
Ok hotel with good location, but thats about it.
Location, Free Wifi, Basic
Stay was alright. Stayed there for 3 nights. Location was really good, right in front is Nathan Road. They were going through a renovation. So quite messy. The staff are not very friendly. Most stupid thing is that the toilet is at level 6, and the staff didn't even bother to say you need a key to access it. So I actually went up and came down again to get the keys. Not too value for money as I think if I did enough research, I could have gotten a better hotel with the same price.

sharon Y.
싱가포르
2014년 2월 4일 화요일
Centrally located and large size rooms
Large Size rooms by Hong Kong standard, near to MTR and lots of food and shopping around area

chayuttorn I.
태국
2014년 2월 4일 화요일
closely mrt,nearby shopping store,easy to go
closely mrt,nearby shopping store,easy to go
more comfortable,baht room and bed is fair clean and easy to go to anywhere

Yuan O.
싱가포르
2014년 2월 4일 화요일
Big room, afforable price.
Spacious room, good room service and good location
Spacious Room compared to typical hongkong hotel rooms. Near to YMT mtr as its just less than 5mins away.

Vanessa V.
필리핀
2014년 2월 3일 월요일
Best in class amongst budget hotels.
Breakfast buffet, clean toilet and bath, and big clean room with fast Internet
This place never disappoints. Third time to stay in this hotel. The service and amenities for the price are consistent and above expectation vis-a-vis all other hotels in its category.

Jaclyn N.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
fantastic location, simply worth every dollar.
location, price, cleanliness
i enjoyed my stay thoroughly. fast check in and even faster check out. next to YMT station. so easy to walk everywhere. quiet and safe surroundings. definitely would stay here again!

ONG F.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 27일 월요일
bad experience
unfriendly poor quality reception staff
unfriendly reception staff(talk to me: don't you see only me 1 person to serve yours?), only 1 staff to manage check in services, and got to wait for almost 1 hour, and the staff let me to run twice time only can check in, and the worst thing is they can't print out my detail with agoda booking even provide booking number and show the slip. strongly not recommend to stay with this hotel!!!

ANG K.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 27일 월요일
room comfort and clean.
comfort clean and near shopping
Comfort clean near shopping. Near MTR and will is reasonable. No Room service or luxury as it is not a Hotel but like a Lodge.

WONG G.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 26일 일요일
HKdisneyland was a nice place to visit/enjoy
nice location,clean room,big room apart from other hotel in the area.
Enjoyable while staying at the hotel...The staff and guard are friendly...Hotel was clean and located very near public transport and just a few minute can reach to mrt...The breakfast was fine...Will recomanded to any friend to this hotel...