호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3598건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3598개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Sandra M. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Good location; Room is clean and big.
Location, Room space
the location was good. buses, MTR or walk to mong kok shopping areas. Room was clean and big. a little delay in checking in and out of hotel but other than that, it was a comfortable stay. The building is old and a part of it is under renovation but no reno during the night i guess. Day time we were out.
작성일: 2014년 2월 11일 화요일

CAN H. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Good location, convenient, good food
location, clean, food
It was a nice stay for my family, centrally location very near to MTR, good breakfast food, very clean and comfort. I like it.
작성일: 2014년 2월 10일 월요일

Zhou J. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
clean, comfortable bed, close to the subway
clean, comfortable bed, close to the subway,
It was surprised for the room.Bigger than the other hotel that i stay in HK.The room had Independent wifi moden, it is fast.The room next to the little hill.Bright & peaceful when you stay in room.Althought it is close to the shopping area, but it is not noisy.Easy to find the good local restaurants.Also close to the Yau Ma Tei subway station Exit C.Just need to walk about 2 min.We already pay the fee in agoda,but the hotel also need to pay the deposit for the room.
작성일: 2014년 2월 8일 토요일

Vanessa V. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Best in class amongst budget hotels.
Breakfast buffet, clean toilet and bath, and big clean room with fast Internet
This place never disappoints. Fourth time to stay in this hotel. The service and amenities for the price are consistent and above expectation vis-a-vis all other hotels in its category.
작성일: 2014년 2월 6일 목요일

Vanessa V. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Best in class amongst budget hotels.
Breakfast buffet, clean toilet and bath, and big clean room with fast Internet
This place never disappoints. Fourth time to stay in this hotel. The service and amenities for the price are consistent and above expectation vis-a-vis all other hotels in its category.
작성일: 2014년 2월 6일 목요일

Vanessa V. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Best in class amongst budget hotels.
Breakfast buffet, clean toilet and bath, and big clean room with fast Internet
This place never disappoints. Fourth time to stay in this hotel. The service and amenities for the price are consistent and above expectation vis-a-vis all other hotels in its category.
작성일: 2014년 2월 6일 목요일

ELINA K. / 러시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Very comfortable and safe stay for a solo travelle
Fast check in and check out, quiet area, great location
Everything was just great. The only one thing bothered me - my room was just next to the lift. It was noisy until midnight and starting from early morning, too. You can't find the better location in Yua Ma Tei area.
작성일: 2014년 2월 6일 목요일

YANGFAN L. / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
resonable comfort and vicinity to commercial area
It's clean, very conveniently located, and has free wifi in the room.
It is a recommendable hotel for those who want to spend only the night not all day at hotel. For a budget hotel in HongKong, it's bathroom is large. Staff are friendly. Only regret was the shower nozzle, which didn't work very well.
작성일: 2014년 2월 5일 수요일

MOGAN S. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Good locatuon, clean, and helpful staff
Clean, good location, helpful staff
작성일: 2014년 2월 5일 수요일

Yap D. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Ok hotel with good location, but thats about it.
Location, Free Wifi, Basic
Stay was alright. Stayed there for 3 nights. Location was really good, right in front is Nathan Road. They were going through a renovation. So quite messy. The staff are not very friendly. Most stupid thing is that the toilet is at level 6, and the staff didn't even bother to say you need a key to access it. So I actually went up and came down again to get the keys. Not too value for money as I think if I did enough research, I could have gotten a better hotel with the same price.
작성일: 2014년 2월 5일 수요일