호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3601건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3601개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

TEO I. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Big Room and friendly staff.
big room, friendly staff, near mtr
It's very near yau ma tei mtr and standard room size is quite big compared to most hotel in kowloon. Provide daily Breakfast which is a plus although the menu is almost the same everyday. Friendly and attentive staff that serves your request + free in-room wifi which provide lots of convenience to get to places of interest. Only cons is that the hotel is under renovation and you might experience alot of noises.
작성일: 2013년 12월 15일 일요일

Lim A. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
nice cheap hotel in Yaumatei
Price, Location & free wifi
stay was better than expected, room was beside the lift so a bit noisy as I did not close the toilet door. service staff was not as rude as mentioned by other fellow reviewers. security was friendly too. housekeeping can be improved.
작성일: 2013년 12월 12일 목요일

nestor G. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
This is the best hotel for the price hands down!
value for money, incredible rooms, very nice staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here and all I can say is that I am as pleased as I was the first time that I stayed here. This time I stayed with a larger group of 4 adults and 1 child with twin beds in a room. The room was clean amazing room, comparable to 5 star hotels good clean bathroom, no tub though but it doesn't matter anyway The price for a room is unbelievable. to see is to believe!
작성일: 2013년 12월 11일 수요일

tan L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
comfortable stay in an average hotel
room size, comfy bed, large bathroom
checkin was smooth, but we could only gain access to our room 3pm onwards, so we went to grab lunch first while the staff kindly took care of our baggage while we were away. We were given a corner room with a large toilet and bathtub, but this was presumably a room for the disabled, as the bathtub, sink and toilet bowl were all very low. We were ok with this as this meant the room and toilet were much larger than the standard size. bed was comfort, tv, water cooker, hairdryer all worked well. breakfast was forgetable- forgo it and opt for a traditional HK breakfast instead.
작성일: 2013년 12월 11일 수요일

Willi H. / 독일
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Good value for the price, good location
Location, staff very friendly
Good location, staff friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2013년 12월 11일 수요일

Louis T. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 5박
pleasant stay and love the breakfast
affordable, centrally located and pleasant
nice and clean room with good size bathroom. the breakfast is wonderful.
작성일: 2013년 12월 10일 화요일

YU W. / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
stay in this hotel in peace of mind
tidy rest room, clean room, friendly staff
in central location is easy to catch public transport, 7-11 and supermarket are in the corner, a yummy Japanese restaurant is nearby, clean room for family and business stay, quiet environment, experienced & friendly staff, old but tidy toilet even for public. Overall, I'll stay this hotel again if it's available for booking.
작성일: 2013년 12월 9일 월요일

PHUONG K. / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 4박
GOOD LOCATION BUT BREAKFAST IS SO AWFUL
1. GOOD LOCATION 2.RECEPTION STAFF HELPFUL 3.ROOM WITH GARDEN VIEW IS GOOD.
RECEPTION STAFF IS HELPFUL BUT THE HOTEL WAS IN RENNOVATION SO THE LIFT IS SO TERRIBLE. FORTUNATELY, WE WERE OUTSIDE NEARLY ALL DAY. ROOM WITH GARDEN VIEW IS GOOD. INTERNET IN ROOM IS FAST AND VERY CONVENIENT. LOCATION IS GOOD.
작성일: 2013년 12월 2일 월요일

Raymond C. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
a very nice hotel
large rooms, comfortable bed and very clean toilet.
This is my second stay in Caritas Bianchi and it never failed to meet my expectations. It is a very nice hotel for solo or family.
작성일: 2013년 11월 30일 토요일

Raoul J. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Roomy, comfortable and affortable
Best value for your money in town!
작성일: 2013년 11월 29일 금요일