카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3645건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3645개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Yu / 미국
커플
4박 | 2013년 11월
Best value, large room
Large room, good breakfast, close to shopping
Very pleasant. Will definitely choose this hotel for our next trip to Hong Kong.
작성일: 2013년 11월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MUNHOO / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2013년 9월
Affordable Big Room in Hong Kong
Big Room, Near MRT, Near Eat Drink Shopping
Room has wifi, refridgerator, kettle, tv. Big comfortable room, big bathroom. Hong Kong rooms are known for small. At this agoda price is reall worth. Near metro station. Breakfast is a mix of western/american breakfast and chinese items. Near to many eat drink and shopping streets. grab a hongkong map from the lobby reception. if you need recommendation, ask the person at the front desk.
작성일: 2013년 11월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Karen / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2013년 11월
Spacious room at affordable price
Room, price, location.
For Hong Kong standards, room was spacious, modern and comfortable. Room rate was affordable, included simple buffet breakfast. Disappointments were the poor wifi connecteon and front reception, the junior staff was incompetent and needs further training, the senior staff put no afford to hide his impatience despite having no crowd, and didn't seem genuine in his response to our query on room type availability, even though we requested via Agoda. We felt brushed off and unwelcomed during check in, which was dissapointing because the hotel supports Catholic charity organisations, one of the reasons we chose this hotel. Despite the poor check in experience, we were overall satisfied with our stay.
작성일: 2013년 11월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ng / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
5박 | 2013년 10월
Comfortable room
Comfortable room/shower, close to public transport, centrally located
The stay is good, as the hotel is very close walk to MTR station, spacious room and great shower. Saw a lot of bus station along the way to hotel as well. Close to city center and quite some eateries can be found within walking distance. Breakfast was just ordinary, with same type of food almost daily.
작성일: 2013년 10월 26일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

chih-jung / 대만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
economy choice in town
location is good,good service,window with view
location is good,good service,window with view,price is resonable.
작성일: 2013년 10월 23일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rachel / 영국
커플
3박 | 2013년 6월
Great location, comfortable room, reasonable price
Location, comfort, quiet
Great location just off Nathan Road with good sized room for HK. Some friendly and helpful staff, some more business-like and less friendly - nice included breakfast but don't be late!
작성일: 2013년 10월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ma / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2013년 9월
Value for money, worth recommending to friends
Conveniently located near MTR station; Helpful staff; Big room compared to previous hotels I have visited
작성일: 2013년 10월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yen / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
acceptable
good location but only under the condition that you know where this hotel is in the first place
작성일: 2013년 10월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Henry / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Convenient and Clean
newly renovated rooms, clean and 5min walk to subway station
I wasn't aware that the rooms have been renovated compared to my last stay 3 years ago. Its now much neater and cleaner and comfortable. It should also have more international news channel.
작성일: 2013년 10월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Christina / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
3박 | 2013년 9월
Clean and reasonable big rooms
Room size, location and friendly staffs
Overall is a good experience... The staffs were are mostly friendly except for the day we are checking out, the staff wasn't professional enough but that wouldn't stop me from going back for the 3rd time.
작성일: 2013년 10월 5일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.