arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 3575건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3575개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Mo L.
호주
2013년 8월 1일 목요일
disappointment on Internet access
Location, clean room
Couldn't get internet access until 45min before check out time after demanding Manager's help

Jong K.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 29일 월요일
Satisfied
Location, very close to MTR, room is clean and comfortable
Overall stay at hotel was satisfactory. Very pleased with the cleanliness of the room. May need to look into the thermal mixer valve in the bathroom though because it was very difficult to get the right mix of hot and cold water. A little turn in either direction caused water to be either very hot or very cold. Location is great. Good value for money

Ben V.
태국
2013년 7월 29일 월요일
Great price same quality hotel in area
Location, Clear, Value for Money
I stay several hotels near this hotel many time but this hotel has bigger room and a lot value for money even it's 100 meters further than other hotel to MTR.

Betty C.
미국
2013년 7월 21일 일요일
Good area of town and suitable price
Near bus stop and shopping. Good bed and bathroom, Staff friendly
Nice hotel for the price in shopping district of Hong Kong. Price was right and near a bus stop.

pradeep K.
인도
2013년 7월 20일 토요일
Average Hotel,Mattresses were not very comfortable
only location
Not too much variety in Breakfast. No Indian Rest. nearby

pradeep K.
인도
2013년 7월 20일 토요일
nothing special
room size and location
average hotel.not much variety in breakfast.mattresses were not comfortable.Not much availablity of Indian Food nearby.

Gerlie P.
필리핀
2013년 7월 20일 토요일
It was a good hotel, good value for money.
good location, near mtr, local restaurants
It is my second time in this hotel and as usual I had a great time. My only complaint was the smell of cigarettes in our room when we clearly requested a non-smoking room. Other than that the room was clean, the maid service was efficient and even the hotel security was friendly and accommodating.

Paul S.
필리핀
2013년 7월 20일 토요일
Great location and value for money
great location, big rooms, helpful staff
It was my third time staying at the Caritas Bianchi Lodge and, like the previous times, the rooms were clean, the breakfast buffet was good, and most of the staff were friendly and very accommodating. My only complaint is that when we were checking in the lady in the front desk was quite rude and gave us a bit of attitude otherwise it was a pleasant experience as usual. It's still a great place to stay because it's near local restaurants, shopping areas, and the subway.

Lee L.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 17일 수요일
Good location, spacious hotel
Location, spacious, cleaniness
It was good, friendly staff, breakfast was ok. Location was good and lots of restaurants around.

TAN H.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 16일 화요일
Accomodating me and my family needs
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
We first booked it for two nights despite our long stay. We were amaze with the room size. However we wanted a double bed. They had none available. So we lived with a combining our twin beds together. Everything was up to expectation except for the breakfast and housekeeping. The breakfast was just barerable. As for the housekeeping it was done but do not expect it to be perfect. They just clean the rubbish, refill some consumables and tidy up the bed. But it was comfortable and we extended to stay in the same room for another 3 nights. The location is great as for it is a little inside from the busy road but near Yau Ma Tei MTR. The window view is mountains which is nice.