호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 3598건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3598개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Jong K. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Satisfied
Location, very close to MTR, room is clean and comfortable
Overall stay at hotel was satisfactory. Very pleased with the cleanliness of the room. May need to look into the thermal mixer valve in the bathroom though because it was very difficult to get the right mix of hot and cold water. A little turn in either direction caused water to be either very hot or very cold. Location is great. Good value for money
작성일: 2013년 7월 29일 월요일

Ben V. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Great price same quality hotel in area
Location, Clear, Value for Money
I stay several hotels near this hotel many time but this hotel has bigger room and a lot value for money even it's 100 meters further than other hotel to MTR.
작성일: 2013년 7월 29일 월요일

Betty C. / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Good area of town and suitable price
Near bus stop and shopping. Good bed and bathroom, Staff friendly
Nice hotel for the price in shopping district of Hong Kong. Price was right and near a bus stop.
작성일: 2013년 7월 21일 일요일

pradeep K. / 인도
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Average Hotel,Mattresses were not very comfortable
only location
Not too much variety in Breakfast. No Indian Rest. nearby
작성일: 2013년 7월 20일 토요일

pradeep K. / 인도
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
nothing special
room size and location
average hotel.not much variety in breakfast.mattresses were not comfortable.Not much availablity of Indian Food nearby.
작성일: 2013년 7월 20일 토요일

Gerlie P. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
It was a good hotel, good value for money.
good location, near mtr, local restaurants
It is my second time in this hotel and as usual I had a great time. My only complaint was the smell of cigarettes in our room when we clearly requested a non-smoking room. Other than that the room was clean, the maid service was efficient and even the hotel security was friendly and accommodating.
작성일: 2013년 7월 20일 토요일

Paul S. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Great location and value for money
great location, big rooms, helpful staff
It was my third time staying at the Caritas Bianchi Lodge and, like the previous times, the rooms were clean, the breakfast buffet was good, and most of the staff were friendly and very accommodating. My only complaint is that when we were checking in the lady in the front desk was quite rude and gave us a bit of attitude otherwise it was a pleasant experience as usual. It's still a great place to stay because it's near local restaurants, shopping areas, and the subway.
작성일: 2013년 7월 20일 토요일

Lee L. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Good location, spacious hotel
Location, spacious, cleaniness
It was good, friendly staff, breakfast was ok. Location was good and lots of restaurants around.
작성일: 2013년 7월 17일 수요일

TAN H. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
Accomodating me and my family needs
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
We first booked it for two nights despite our long stay. We were amaze with the room size. However we wanted a double bed. They had none available. So we lived with a combining our twin beds together. Everything was up to expectation except for the breakfast and housekeeping. The breakfast was just barerable. As for the housekeeping it was done but do not expect it to be perfect. They just clean the rubbish, refill some consumables and tidy up the bed. But it was comfortable and we extended to stay in the same room for another 3 nights. The location is great as for it is a little inside from the busy road but near Yau Ma Tei MTR. The window view is mountains which is nice.
작성일: 2013년 7월 16일 화요일

Steve W. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Exceeded expectation
Quiet, location, large room
Overall experience is great. Never thought such a nice 3 stars hotel in that location even though I always walked by on Nathan Road.
작성일: 2013년 7월 16일 화요일