arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 3573건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3573개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Sadahito I.
일본
2013년 7월 15일 월요일
It was a comfortable stay.
Place, near to MTR, there a super market near the hotel.
It was noisy air conditioner but I did not have any problem.

HA K.
대한민국
2013년 7월 15일 월요일
Convenient and affordable
Location, price, and cleaness
The location was good. Easy access to subway and airport bus. Room is quite large and clean. Not fancy at all, but great for budget travellers.

CAN H.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 15일 월요일
clean, conventient, and comfort hotel
clean, everything in order, friendly, breakfast
very good stay, my Child like the place, and I like the place too. On my next visit to HongKong, I will choose it again.

howoong H.
대한민국
2013년 7월 14일 일요일
poor meal can't eat even free. bad reception
size of room. good location
very bad reception. when I checked in extension one more day they said ok no problem. last day can not otherwise pay more 40 usd

hsu C.
대만
2013년 7월 13일 토요일
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION BUT ROOM TOO SMALL
GOOD LOCATION BUT ROOM TOO SMALL , HAVE ANOTHER BATTER CHOICE IN THIS LOCATION

HANS S.
네덜란드
2013년 7월 13일 토요일
Great, comfortable and at good location
Modern, well-located, good service and price
I was here on business and the location suited me very well. A bonus was the easy accessible mountain behind where I could exercise and enjoy nature as well as great views. Restaurants, shrines, parks and shopping is very close by and city transportation at your doorstep. The price is a bit more than hostels nearer to downtown, but very much worth the extra few dollars.

John S.
캐나다
2013년 7월 11일 목요일
Convenient location
Spacious, clean, fast internet speed
The room is facing to the street, very noisy. The air circulation from the air conditioner with the fan speed set to the lowest still can feel the air blow into the face while sleeping, and the bed mattress is super firm, very uncomfortable.

Min K.
대한민국
2013년 7월 10일 수요일
Close to Yau Ma Tei MRT station
Close to Yau Ma Tei MRT station, Bid and Clean Room
It was close to Yau Ma Tei MRT station and temple street and all other street markets. Room was big and clean but hotel service was very limited. even no free water in the room. Breakfast was very simple but the quality was not bad. Good budget hotel. Good value for money.

bon V.
필리핀
2013년 7월 9일 화요일
Big clean rooms
Big room with modern bathroom,cWi-Fi, breakfast buffet
Not the first time to stay in this hotel. Spacious rooms tidied daily. Filling buffet breakfast.

bon V.
필리핀
2013년 7월 9일 화요일
Big clean rooms that are reasonably priced
Big rooms, buffet breakfast, modern shower and toilet
This is our second stay in this hotel. Save for the previous occupant's hair in one of the shower drainage, the rooms were clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was filling and the restaurant staff were attentive. Wi-Fi was fast though was cut off gloss prior to the 12 noon checkout. It was generally a pleasant stay.