호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 3602건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3602개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

bon V.
필리핀
2013년 7월 9일 화요일
Big clean rooms that are reasonably priced
Big rooms, buffet breakfast, modern shower and toilet
This is our second stay in this hotel. Save for the previous occupant's hair in one of the shower drainage, the rooms were clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was filling and the restaurant staff were attentive. Wi-Fi was fast though was cut off gloss prior to the 12 noon checkout. It was generally a pleasant stay.

Juergen C.
독일
2013년 7월 9일 화요일
very central, near MTR, huge choice of restaurants
the rooms to the park side are very quiet, Nathan Street less than 100 m, MTR less than 200 m, huge selection of restaurants in walking distance
Enfortunately the hotel had problems with the router so no internet access. For Hong Kong good size of a single bed room. With reduction the prize of the room is reasonable. Helpful staff, central location, close to MTR and Nathan Street.

Jessie Y.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 8일 월요일
Clean, quiet and relaxing stay
Friendly staff, clean room, quiet environment
Good, nice hotel with clean and quiet environment. Friendly staff. Able to converse in English. Helpful staff in providing directions to go for dining and shopping. Good breakfast spread. Convenient transport. Within walking distance to MTR and easy to get a taxi just outside hotel. Also near to night market. Overall experience good.

Sarah H.
캐나다
2013년 7월 8일 월요일
Good
super easy bus & subway access, reasonable sized room (for HK standards) with large bathroom, helpful staff
All in all we are satisfied. We did, unfortunately, have a large cockroach in our bathroom (which the staff seemed very embarrassed about and took immediate action), but for this one incident, everything else was fine. The staff are friendly and helpful, the hotel is very centrally located (better to ask for a park side rather than street side room to lessen the traffic noise), the rooms are decently maintained and the bathroom is unexpectedly large, the bed is comfortable, there's free wi-fi access, the breakfast buffet was good and provided decent variety.

Luis U.
필리핀
2013년 7월 3일 수요일
comfortble and clean rooms
centrally located, lots of public transportation and MRT nearby, Rooms reasonaby price for hongkong standard.
This is my fourth overnight stay in Honkong everytime I pass thru China. I like the place with no frills, All basic necessities are there, however, the hotel is not recommented for couple in honeymoon or person looking for hotel amenities such as swimming pool, spa or room service.

Ana R.
인도네시아
2013년 7월 3일 수요일
near the public transport, big bathroom
near public transport, big bathroom, friendly staff
Near public transport, big bathroom and friendly staff

TSZ C.
홍콩
2013년 7월 3일 수요일
/
the price is very reasonable

Lawrence N.
미국
2013년 7월 3일 수요일
Comfortable and afforable stay centrally located
Location; convenience; affordability

Adrian C.
호주
2013년 7월 3일 수요일
Great location, good no frills hotel.
Location, cleanliness, recently renovated
Good as usual. Not the flashiest, but pretty good. No complaints

Siow S.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 2일 화요일
Too little of choice for breakfast
Clean & comfortable room, near to shopping area & with fast internet