arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 3573건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3573개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

CHIA-YEN L.
대만
2013년 7월 1일 월요일
Good location, free wifi, and free breakfast
Friendly staff, clean room, and free wifi
My stay at this hotel was good. But it would have been better if there were more choices with TV channels.

KWEE C.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 1일 월요일
Good location, near temple street, MRT station.
Clean room, location and safety.

Stephen W.
싱가포르
2013년 6월 27일 목요일
Average standard, price is higher than usual level
Good location, easy access, shops around.
Humming noise from fridge, disturbing bedtime.

Arif A.
인도네시아
2013년 6월 26일 수요일
affordable hotel with big room in hongkong
big room,near mtr,near food & shop

chun K.
대만
2013년 6월 26일 수요일
Very nice choice
Good location, hi-speed wifi, nice staff
Very nice location and served good quality breakfast. Speedy wifi. Comperative large room in HK. Modern and clean bathroom. Will definately stay for my next HK trip. By the way, there seems a very popular Japanese restaurant in front of the hotel. Always a long waiting line outside. Should try.

yang Z.
중국
2013년 6월 25일 화요일
Wonderful Journey
Friendly staff Close to shopping areas Clean room
With easy access to everything Hong Kong has to offer, consider this reasonably priced and comfortable lodge. Close to the Yau Mau Tei underground station, easy access to all of Hong Kong is just 5 minutes away. With all the amenities expected and a rate that's less than expected, your next trip is just around the corner. The food, the shopping, the style and the sights that Hong Kong holds should not be missed. Upgraded facilities and outstanding service ensure we had enjoy our stay. Book with our secure online form, choose your travel dates, click and submit.

Mark R.
뉴질랜드
2013년 6월 24일 월요일
great hotel centrally located in Kowloon.
budget hotel in good location
clean rooms, great breakfast, close to public transport (MTR)

Billy P.
미국
2013년 6월 24일 월요일
Great value for the money
Price, location, cleanliness
Very attentive staff that were very helpful. Great advice on traveling to the airport.

Leslie P.
인도네시아
2013년 6월 22일 토요일
a refreshing trip to the heart of hongkong life
clean, well-located, affordable
this hotel have everything we need. staff is very hospitable. large rooms, spacy and clean bathrooms, location is perfect, airport shuttle nearby, mtr and bus also nearby. many good restaurants in the area, computers and electronics, fashion, and sports store all around the area.

Leslie P.
인도네시아
2013년 6월 22일 토요일
a very refreshing trip to heart of hongkong
clean, well-located, affordable
this hotel has everything we paid for. room is quite large, bathroom is spacy and very clean, staff very helpful, airport shuttle nearby (50metres), large rooms, near temple street (midnight meal), mongkok ladies market, and many shopping centres around. mtr station also nearby makes a very easy task to get around. everythings just perfect for us...