호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 3598건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3598개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

YUTSUNG S.
대만
2013년 6월 12일 수요일
good location & reasonable price
good location, reasonable price, friendly staff
The room is rather big compared to normal hotel rooms in Hong Kong. Also, the location is near the central part of Hong Kong.

Raymond C.
호주
2013년 6월 10일 월요일
Comfort and convenient
Cleanness, resonable size room, friendly staff

william L.
영국
2013년 6월 9일 일요일
city manhattan view, feeling of a metropolis
clean spacious room, reasonable service, spacious bathroom with disabled facilities in mind.
Convenient location, clean spacious room with spacious bathroom that consider disabled facilities, good reasonable services although no late check out option still make this a good enjoyable stay

mei L.
캐나다
2013년 6월 7일 금요일
It was a relaxed and wonderful stay.
The location was convenient, the room was quiet, and the buffet breakfast was good to start my day.
I enjoyed my stay at the Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. It essentially met our needs and there was no surprise. The hotel staff were friendly and polite. The best thing about the hotel is its location. It is close to all amenities. It takes less than 5 minutes walk to the mass transit railway which can take you to almost anywhere. Also, it is close to the bus routes. One can choose to take bus to the place instead of taking the mass transit railway.

djuni S.
인도네시아
2013년 6월 6일 목요일
nice hotel
near from thw city and pulic trasport
I stayed caritas hotel two days. During i was there no anyhing problem for transortation because i got the information from front office with kindly people and very clear.

Jong C.
미국
2013년 6월 6일 목요일
Fine. Close to mass transit.
Close to mass transit. Price. Great breakfast included.
I usually stay here when I visit Hong Kong because of the price and close to mass transit. It is usually clean but this time the maid did not do a good job - rugs were dirty and sink and toilet were not at its best cleaniness.

Pak L.
싱가포르
2013년 6월 5일 수요일
Satisfactory
Convenient, Not crowded, Decent
My wife and daughter stayed in the hotel: Here are their comments: An average hotel. Counter staff are polite. Trainee forgot to give us a receip for the deposit and asked again half an hour later. Receipt issued after reminder. Housekeeping was unsatisfactory. Waited a long while at the lobby because they wanted to check the room first. I suppose they didn't check the Shampoo dispensing device at all. It was empty throughout our stay. Housekeeping attendant was not proactive to leave a spare roll of toilet paper even existing roll was half used. Same housekeeper was rude when we checked out around noon which is the hotel's policy. She showed us her annoyance as she was about to take her lunch. The stay was spoiled by one person with an attitude.

TIN W.
홍콩
2013년 6월 5일 수요일
clean and good for this level
fir to me, near my friend and MTR, good price
good and economy for monthly rental and weekly rental for long vocation.

eslam G.
이집트
2013년 6월 5일 수요일
perfect location
clean,cheap,very near to shopping area
it is the best hotel i have ever stayed at during all my visits to hong kong

eslam G.
이집트
2013년 6월 5일 수요일
perfect location
clean,cheap,very near to shopping area
actually this hotel is the best hotel i have stayed at during all my visits to hong kong,clean,cheap price and very near to market