카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3645건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3645개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Raymond / 호주
개인 여행자
2박 | 2013년 6월
Comfort and convenient
Cleanness, resonable size room, friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 6월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

william / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
city manhattan view, feeling of a metropolis
clean spacious room, reasonable service, spacious bathroom with disabled facilities in mind.
Convenient location, clean spacious room with spacious bathroom that consider disabled facilities, good reasonable services although no late check out option still make this a good enjoyable stay
작성일: 2013년 6월 9일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

mei / 캐나다
커플
14박 | 2013년 5월
It was a relaxed and wonderful stay.
The location was convenient, the room was quiet, and the buffet breakfast was good to start my day.
I enjoyed my stay at the Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. It essentially met our needs and there was no surprise. The hotel staff were friendly and polite. The best thing about the hotel is its location. It is close to all amenities. It takes less than 5 minutes walk to the mass transit railway which can take you to almost anywhere. Also, it is close to the bus routes. One can choose to take bus to the place instead of taking the mass transit railway.
작성일: 2013년 6월 7일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

djuni / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
2박 | 2013년 5월
nice hotel
near from thw city and pulic trasport
I stayed caritas hotel two days. During i was there no anyhing problem for transortation because i got the information from front office with kindly people and very clear.
작성일: 2013년 6월 6일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jong / 미국
개인 여행자
4박 | 2013년 5월
Fine. Close to mass transit.
Close to mass transit. Price. Great breakfast included.
I usually stay here when I visit Hong Kong because of the price and close to mass transit. It is usually clean but this time the maid did not do a good job - rugs were dirty and sink and toilet were not at its best cleaniness.
작성일: 2013년 6월 6일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pak / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
2박 | 2013년 5월
Satisfactory
Convenient, Not crowded, Decent
My wife and daughter stayed in the hotel: Here are their comments: An average hotel. Counter staff are polite. Trainee forgot to give us a receip for the deposit and asked again half an hour later. Receipt issued after reminder. Housekeeping was unsatisfactory. Waited a long while at the lobby because they wanted to check the room first. I suppose they didn't check the Shampoo dispensing device at all. It was empty throughout our stay. Housekeeping attendant was not proactive to leave a spare roll of toilet paper even existing roll was half used. Same housekeeper was rude when we checked out around noon which is the hotel's policy. She showed us her annoyance as she was about to take her lunch. The stay was spoiled by one person with an attitude.
작성일: 2013년 6월 5일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TIN / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
clean and good for this level
fir to me, near my friend and MTR, good price
good and economy for monthly rental and weekly rental for long vocation.
작성일: 2013년 6월 5일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

eslam / 이집트
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
perfect location
clean,cheap,very near to shopping area
it is the best hotel i have ever stayed at during all my visits to hong kong
작성일: 2013년 6월 5일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

eslam / 이집트
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
perfect location
clean,cheap,very near to shopping area
actually this hotel is the best hotel i have stayed at during all my visits to hong kong,clean,cheap price and very near to market
작성일: 2013년 6월 5일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Albert / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
clean and tidy
clean, tidy, centrally located
good
작성일: 2013년 6월 4일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.