arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3577건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3577개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Yong J.
대한민국
2013년 4월 22일 월요일
Norally is ok but price is some high
near by MTR station
small hotel food is so so room is so so location is ok price is expensive. internet is free i think this is not hotel This is motel.But only for slim is ok

Carlo C.
필리핀
2013년 4월 21일 일요일
Pretty good stay.
Clean Room, quick service, friendly staff

Christine H.
미국
2013년 4월 20일 토요일
convenient location
convenient location, good value
It was a pretty good stay except they couldn't offer a double bed instead of 2 single beds, very conveniently located with shopping places and restaurants just walking distance away. Very quiet rooms.

Wendy O.
싱가포르
2013년 4월 19일 금요일
Value for money
Location, large room, clean toilets

Lay C.
말레이시아
2013년 4월 19일 금요일
Good location
Good location and comfortable room and good security
It should have enough amenities such as tissue box , cotton buds, cotton pad ... Friendly security guard . Staff should improve their English as not all Asian can speak well of Cantonese .

Jade T.
영국
2013년 4월 18일 목요일
Clean, close to city centre
Clean, close to city centre, good links to underground.

Garibaldi E.
필리핀
2013년 4월 17일 수요일
Superb staff quiet location with clean surrounding
Staff, location and cleanliness

neil H.
영국
2013년 4월 15일 월요일
Great value, comfortable and centrally located
Price. Location. Comfort.
My room was pretty new, with a lovely view of the hills/park behind the hotel. It was small but not uncomfortably so for a single traveller, and had enough space to spread out, work on a laptop etc. Bathroom was fine, separate shower. The breakfast was great, Asian stuff and toast/cereals, and fresh fruit. Staff were friendly. The location was brilliant, very close to MTR and lots of restaurants/shops/markets. I was really happy with this and it'd be my first choice when staying in the area again.

mei W.
중국
2013년 4월 15일 월요일
super nice location
budget price with super nice location and big room
I love this hotel very much, super nice location, grat convenience with metro, low price incl breakfast, big room. I will suerly chose it one again in the future.

SHU C.
대만
2013년 4월 15일 월요일
good location and reasonable price
The staff at counter was really friendly, the room is big, hotel is like 5 mins walking from the nearest mtr station
ally friendly, , the room is big but the adding extra bed was a a bit uncomfortable. Hotel is like 5 mins walking from the nearest mtr station which is extremely convenient. They also provide luggage storage survives after checking out which is a plus.