카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3647건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3647개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Albert / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
clean and tidy
clean, tidy, centrally located
good
작성일: 2013년 6월 4일 화요일

Oksana / 러시아
그룹 여행객
2박 | 2013년 5월
Nice, clean city hotel
Very clean, friendly staff
The hotel was very clean, all of the staff could speak very good English. Overall satisfied and would stay there again.
작성일: 2013년 6월 3일 월요일

Esther / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
The best budget hotel in Yau Ma Tei
huge room + free breakfast bufftet + close to mongkok and transporation is near
It was perfect. The room was great, huge, comfortable, clean. Staff was very friendly too and helpful when we asked for directions. They even offer discounted tickets to Disneyland and Ocean Park. Oh, they also served us free breakfast buffet!
작성일: 2013년 6월 2일 일요일

chong / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
2박 | 2013년 5월
value for money
centralize,value for money,clean room
작성일: 2013년 6월 1일 토요일

Jerimin / 말레이시아
커플
3박 | 2013년 5월
Nice location , suitable for short trip
Clean. Tidy
작성일: 2013년 5월 31일 금요일

Hiwanto / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
3박 | 2012년 8월
Clean room
Clean, near mtr, near bus stop
작성일: 2013년 5월 30일 목요일

Louis / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
5박 | 2013년 5월
Don't be fooled by the rating.
Size, size, size.
First, the pros: the only two reasons to stay at CBL are (1) the size of their guest rooms. Normal anywhere else in the world, positively palatial in HK - where the average hotel room is closer to your closet back home. And (2) the fact that they're run by a Catholic organization which provides adult education and community programs (in the same building). You'd rather give these guys your money than hand it over to a corporate chain. Now the cons: (1) Crappy service. A number of their staffers suffer from the typical HK attitude: brusque, mannerless, zero sense of etiquette. You'd think that being in the service trade would necessitate some form of politesse, but you'd be surprised. One night I had issues with the wifi connection; I asked if any of their other guests had made a complaint about the same problem, but the fellow at the front desk looks me in the eye and says "No, you're the only one complaining." Uh HUH. (2) Which brings me to the next issue: their internet. If you use a Mac, BEWARE. Apparently , for some reason, CBL's wifi doesn't jive too well with Macs. The connection in my room died on me and refused to kick back up. (3) The restaurant is ATROCIOUS. Not even joking. Nevermind the decor, which is vaguely reminiscent of a canteen in a factory, but the breakfast, er, "buffet" is vile. I didn't bother going back after the first day.
작성일: 2013년 5월 30일 목요일

WEI / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2013년 5월
Good and convenient
Strong wifi connection (the router is in the room), clean and only 5 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR
The stay was great, room was clean and spacious enough. However, my room was facing the streets thus the traffic was a little bit noisy. Glasses for drinking are provided, though I brought my own cups after reading some reviews. The bed was alright, not tough at all for me, the pillow was too soft though. Please bring your own shampoo/soap and conditioner as there's only Lux's Shampoo&Soap combined liquid available in the bathroom. Toothbrush was provided but I find the brush a little too rough. Overall, a good and decent hotel to stay in and I'll stay there again if I ever visit Hong Kong in the future.
작성일: 2013년 5월 29일 수요일

Adrian / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Great location, got fleas!
Location, included breakfast and internet
Overall still good, but I got rashes when I woke up after first night sleep- got fleas? Didn't have any such problem the other time I slept there
작성일: 2013년 5월 28일 화요일

JONG / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
very good
clean, good backsight, comfortable
작성일: 2013년 5월 28일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.