arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - Show map

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 3577건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3577개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

robert C.
미국
2013년 4월 8일 월요일
It Marvelous
Location price and cleanesess
It was joyful for me'!close to everything I need! The bus stopped right on

ALEXEY M.
러시아
2013년 4월 8일 월요일
Good stuff for less money
Close to main street, but in quiet place; Enough space (for HK); Rather big bathroom; Great breakfast

idee P.
필리핀
2013년 4월 8일 월요일
its not comfortable cause the receptionist
location is good...near to the metro train

robert C.
미국
2013년 4월 8일 월요일
My stay at caritas bianchi hotel was quite nice!
Location cleanses and price

Stella Y.
중국
2013년 4월 8일 월요일
really nice hotel, close to metro
service, breakfast, cleaning
the hotel is near the metro, very convenient! good service, will still stay here next time!

Muhammad A.
말레이시아
2013년 4월 8일 월요일
Stress-free and enjoyable
Clean, comfortable and efficient
We had a wonderful 5-nights stay at the hotel. Check-in was a breeze and we were given the room at the 17th floor, which was very nice and quiet. The updated room faced the hilly-park and we could also see the Peak from our corridor. The room was clean and was cleaned every day.

GLADYS C.
싱가포르
2013년 4월 8일 월요일
clean and big
location, price and size of the room
As we know that hongkong hotels are infamous for it's high price yet small rooms. However, we were surprised upon opening the room door discovering that it was very spaciou. The cleanliness was up to standar, the bathroom was not big but good enough.

Wing T.
싱가포르
2013년 4월 5일 금요일
Comfortable
Comfortable bed, Good internet, Spacious Room
Except one night the internet was not functioning, otherwise it is great.

KEUNCHANG L.
대한민국
2013년 4월 5일 금요일
Great location. Cleaness.
Great location and reasonable room size
The best advantage for this hotel is the location. 1 min to the MTR. But I do not recommend this hotel to whom want to use internet in the room. They definetely provide free LAN and WiFi but do not expect it works. I can accept slow connection but this one never works.

Francis Y.
2013년 4월 5일 금요일
An absolute jewel in the city for tourists.
The rooms were much larger than the average city hotels. The rooms and toilets were very clean. Internet (via lan cable and wifi) were free.
We were on a budget family trip and we found the Caritas Bianchi much better than the hotels we previously stayed in. Its location in Yau Ma Tei was very advantageous from the shopper's point of view. The MTR is just across the street (about 50 meters). There were 2 convenience stores at the corner. You could get a lot of bargains just walking around the area. The staff were very polite and had an adequate command of English. The rooms were larger than most budget hotels in the City plus internet was free. I would definitely seek the Caritas Bianchi out again the next time we visit HK. It made for a very memorable trip for my family.