카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3650건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 3650개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Amanda / 미국
개인 여행자
2박 | 2013년 4월
Great Location
Location, free internet, quiet
This hotel is a little older but everything was in good condition. The rooms have free internet and the hotel is just around the corner from Yau Ma Tei MTR stop with access to two useful lines. The free breakfast was buffet style; there were a lot of options, but the food was just OK. My room was small but comfortable. I would definitely stay in this hotel again!
작성일: 2013년 4월 14일 일요일

Karsten / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
3박 | 2013년 3월
Excellent location in downtown Kowloon
excellent location, friendly staff, value for money
very good! will book it again, in case same rates as in March apply.
작성일: 2013년 4월 13일 토요일

Chui / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
3박 | 2013년 3월
Comfortable accommodation with good location
Location, room size, price
Room big by kowloon island hotel standard of the same price range. Easy access to public transport yet not affected by the noise from the main streets due its location just a little inwards at a side road.
작성일: 2013년 4월 12일 금요일

Nobuhiko / 일본
청소년 동반 가족
4박 | 2013년 4월
Large room, great location.
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
It was better then expected. Room was big and comfortable. Friendly staff. Good housekeeping. Location was perfect being just a few minutes walk to MTR station and lots of food choices just down the road, convenience stores and clinics.
작성일: 2013년 4월 12일 금요일

DENIS / 영국
커플
2박 | 2013년 3월
Excellent clean attractive hotel above 3 stars in
room, staff breakfast
Very good, attentive service, nice ''roomy room, would have stayed longer if it had been available. Good venue.
작성일: 2013년 4월 10일 수요일

Pascal / 스위스
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2013년 4월
Very basic hotel
Big room, good location
I usually stay in another hotel, and thought about mking a change, and get an otl a bit cheaper than the rates. I got indeed a cheper rate, but do not expect much f this hotel. It -down, old, the breakfast is very basic, and it took them s to restablish wifi connection after a big rain. I is all ok if you dont expect much.
작성일: 2013년 4월 10일 수요일

SORA / 대한민국
커플
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2013년 3월
location, clear room, breakfast
location, clear room, breakfast
great location (easy to find from the Yaumatei Station ) I can go to Tsim Sha Tui with walk Staffs are kind and good at English Room is clear (we used the room a bit dirty but after we return to the room, room was sweeped all)
작성일: 2013년 4월 10일 수요일

Guo / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
3박 | 2013년 3월
Looking at a low cost b room hotel in HK?ig
- Big Room
작성일: 2013년 4월 9일 화요일

Arthur / 필리핀
커플
4박 | 2013년 4월
excelent for a 3 star hotel
excellent location, big and clean rooms, decent buffet breakfast near shooping places,metro station and bus stops
hotel is nice and clean easy to find very near to yau ma tei mtr, near to airport express free shuttle bus to kowloon station, clean and big rooms, guynin the canteen not so friendly gives special attentionn for white people but not for asian. all the staff in reception is very friendly and helpful. nice buffet breakfast, near to mongkok street market, shopping malls in nathan road .
작성일: 2013년 4월 9일 화요일

Tann / 태국
개인 여행자
3박 | 2013년 3월
Convenience good location and has park view
location parkview roomsize
I like the room size and its cleanliness. If you get the room on the backside you will see the parkview. Quiet room in the mid of the shopping area.
작성일: 2013년 4월 9일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.