카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3649건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3649개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

ALEXEY / 러시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Good stuff for less money
Close to main street, but in quiet place; Enough space (for HK); Rather big bathroom; Great breakfast
작성일: 2013년 4월 8일 월요일

idee / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
its not comfortable cause the receptionist
location is good...near to the metro train
작성일: 2013년 4월 8일 월요일

robert / 미국
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
My stay at caritas bianchi hotel was quite nice!
Location cleanses and price
작성일: 2013년 4월 8일 월요일

Stella / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
really nice hotel, close to metro
service, breakfast, cleaning
the hotel is near the metro, very convenient! good service, will still stay here next time!
작성일: 2013년 4월 8일 월요일

Muhammad / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 5박
Stress-free and enjoyable
Clean, comfortable and efficient
We had a wonderful 5-nights stay at the hotel. Check-in was a breeze and we were given the room at the 17th floor, which was very nice and quiet. The updated room faced the hilly-park and we could also see the Peak from our corridor. The room was clean and was cleaned every day.
작성일: 2013년 4월 8일 월요일

GLADYS / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
clean and big
location, price and size of the room
As we know that hongkong hotels are infamous for it's high price yet small rooms. However, we were surprised upon opening the room door discovering that it was very spaciou. The cleanliness was up to standar, the bathroom was not big but good enough.
작성일: 2013년 4월 8일 월요일

Wing / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 6박
Comfortable
Comfortable bed, Good internet, Spacious Room
Except one night the internet was not functioning, otherwise it is great.
작성일: 2013년 4월 5일 금요일

KEUNCHANG / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Great location. Cleaness.
Great location and reasonable room size
The best advantage for this hotel is the location. 1 min to the MTR. But I do not recommend this hotel to whom want to use internet in the room. They definetely provide free LAN and WiFi but do not expect it works. I can accept slow connection but this one never works.
작성일: 2013년 4월 5일 금요일

Francis /
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
An absolute jewel in the city for tourists.
The rooms were much larger than the average city hotels. The rooms and toilets were very clean. Internet (via lan cable and wifi) were free.
We were on a budget family trip and we found the Caritas Bianchi much better than the hotels we previously stayed in. Its location in Yau Ma Tei was very advantageous from the shopper's point of view. The MTR is just across the street (about 50 meters). There were 2 convenience stores at the corner. You could get a lot of bargains just walking around the area. The staff were very polite and had an adequate command of English. The rooms were larger than most budget hotels in the City plus internet was free. I would definitely seek the Caritas Bianchi out again the next time we visit HK. It made for a very memorable trip for my family.
작성일: 2013년 4월 5일 금요일

Keith / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 6박
Serves our purpose for location and transport/shop
Best for location and shopping with excellant transport connections. Hotel staff friendly and efficient
This hotel has been one of choice for many years and always maintains a good standard and continued to do so
작성일: 2013년 4월 5일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.