arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 3575건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3575개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Paul L.
미국
2013년 3월 7일 목요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
Convenient location, clean and safe to stay.
The service is good. Complimentary breakfast is ecellent. Nice and quiet environment. They held our luggages for us after we checked out, so that we could pick them up and carry to our airport. They printed out directions for us to go to different places. It was very helpful. I could come back to stay when I am on vacation again.

JABARI R.
미국
2013년 3월 7일 목요일
Good location
Awesome showers
The showers were state of the art, very, very nice. The television needs to be upgraded and they should provide more selections for the English speaking traveler. The breakfast was great , the maid didn't real clean the room well just made the bed and left is what it looked like

JABARI R.
미국
2013년 3월 7일 목요일
Nice
Great showers
The showers were state of the art, very, very nice. The television needs to be upgraded and they should provide more selections for the English speaking traveler. The breakfast was great

JABARI R.
미국
2013년 3월 7일 목요일
Nice
Great shower
The showers were state of the art, very, very nice. The television needs to be upgraded and they should provide more selections for the English speaking traveler. The breakfast was great front desk was great

Heng N.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 5일 화요일
Great Location and Patient Front Desk Staff
Great location with walking Distance to Temple St & MTR
Had check-in just few days back... The room was OK, and the friendly & patient staffs made the days even brighter... 1 of their staff by name Charles really stood out among the rest; With every questions in regard to directions & food threw at him, he was able to provide more we had expected. Will definitely be going back to stay during our next trip...

Pakteema T.
태국
2013년 3월 4일 월요일
Quiet Area on Nathan Road
Good location right next to Nathan road and easy to access around the city
A short walk to underground Yau Ma tei and opposite site of night market. Big room and clean are a good plus. Only negative side is that the hotel atmosphere. It's like you stay in the church.

Tiong A.
싱가포르
2013년 3월 1일 금요일
Clean Hotel & with good service
Extremely clean environment
one of the best hotel we've stayed in hong kong. extremely clean and staff very responsive to enquiry & request. given the room rates, its good value at this hotel. breakfast though, is simple but can't expect much with the attractive rates that the hotel charges. hotel is within couple of minutes of walking distance to yaumatei mtr and airport bus a21 stop nearby, making travelling to & from airport very convienent. will stay at this hotel when we next visit hk again.

Kin N.
싱가포르
2013년 2월 28일 목요일
Grt Locatn, spacious room compared w/other hotels
Free Wifi, Hillside view, near Yau Ma Tei MTR
Staff was very helpful and detailed with the room facilities, where to find certain food, and where to take bus to airport. Room faces King's Park which was kinda nice and quiet. Room was newly renovated last year. So everything looked new and there's even rain shower in the bathroom although no bathtub. Basic amenities were provided like toothbrush although there's no complimentary water.

Arjie T.
필리핀
2013년 2월 27일 수요일
convenient location with clean and nice room
location
in totallity our stay stay was okey, its the service you of a 3 star accomodation. its worth recommending this hotel for those tourist staying 2-3 nights

Louise C.
영국
2013년 2월 25일 월요일
The rooms are big
Near the night markets - Temple Street and Mongkok
staff helpful and friendly at reception security guard on duty who always spoke, their presence made you feel safer hotel in good location just off nathan road so away from the noise and all the rooms back onto the park at the rear, so i slept well wardrobe good size and you can hang a dress or long coat inside only negatives no tea or coffee provided but you do get breakfast included in the price