카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3645건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3645개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

JABARI / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Nice
Great showers
The showers were state of the art, very, very nice. The television needs to be upgraded and they should provide more selections for the English speaking traveler. The breakfast was great
작성일: 2013년 3월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JABARI / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Nice
Great shower
The showers were state of the art, very, very nice. The television needs to be upgraded and they should provide more selections for the English speaking traveler. The breakfast was great front desk was great
작성일: 2013년 3월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Heng / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Great Location and Patient Front Desk Staff
Great location with walking Distance to Temple St & MTR
Had check-in just few days back... The room was OK, and the friendly & patient staffs made the days even brighter... 1 of their staff by name Charles really stood out among the rest; With every questions in regard to directions & food threw at him, he was able to provide more we had expected. Will definitely be going back to stay during our next trip...
작성일: 2013년 3월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pakteema / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Quiet Area on Nathan Road
Good location right next to Nathan road and easy to access around the city
A short walk to underground Yau Ma tei and opposite site of night market. Big room and clean are a good plus. Only negative side is that the hotel atmosphere. It's like you stay in the church.
작성일: 2013년 3월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tiong / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 4박
Clean Hotel & with good service
Extremely clean environment
one of the best hotel we've stayed in hong kong. extremely clean and staff very responsive to enquiry & request. given the room rates, its good value at this hotel. breakfast though, is simple but can't expect much with the attractive rates that the hotel charges. hotel is within couple of minutes of walking distance to yaumatei mtr and airport bus a21 stop nearby, making travelling to & from airport very convienent. will stay at this hotel when we next visit hk again.
작성일: 2013년 3월 1일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kin / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 4박
Grt Locatn, spacious room compared w/other hotels
Free Wifi, Hillside view, near Yau Ma Tei MTR
Staff was very helpful and detailed with the room facilities, where to find certain food, and where to take bus to airport. Room faces King's Park which was kinda nice and quiet. Room was newly renovated last year. So everything looked new and there's even rain shower in the bathroom although no bathtub. Basic amenities were provided like toothbrush although there's no complimentary water.
작성일: 2013년 2월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Arjie / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
convenient location with clean and nice room
location
in totallity our stay stay was okey, its the service you of a 3 star accomodation. its worth recommending this hotel for those tourist staying 2-3 nights
작성일: 2013년 2월 27일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Louise / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
The rooms are big
Near the night markets - Temple Street and Mongkok
staff helpful and friendly at reception security guard on duty who always spoke, their presence made you feel safer hotel in good location just off nathan road so away from the noise and all the rooms back onto the park at the rear, so i slept well wardrobe good size and you can hang a dress or long coat inside only negatives no tea or coffee provided but you do get breakfast included in the price
작성일: 2013년 2월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Soo / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Lovely Hotel and good location
Very near to the Subway, easy to get to attraction places.
We stay 2 nights in Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel and we enjoy our stay here, spacious and clean room. The staffs are friendly. less than 5 min walk to the subway and near to Temple street. Overall it is a nice place and will stay here again
작성일: 2013년 2월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Przemyslaw / 폴란드
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Lovely hotel, helpful staff and great location
location, friendly and helpful staff, price for twin room, fast wifi
Great location just next to subway station and very close to Mong Kok and Temple Street. Good price for twin room. Clean, safe in the room, great showers, luggage storage on your last day till late, fast wifi included in price, decent breakfast included in price Very friendly and helpful staff. They gave us good advice, directions, called travel agency to book a trip for us, brought iron up to our room very quickly, overall: great staff
작성일: 2013년 2월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.