호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 3598건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3598개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

CHONG C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Great locations
Near to MRT
quiet room with garden view. clean big room but bit smelly. luckily the good staff help us to spray refresh the room. easy walking to mrt. 7-11 nearby too
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일

Eva T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Love this hotel whenever I go to HK
Geographic location
Great location as this is my 6th time staying here. Excellent service, good room and most important is the location!
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일

MAY O. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
Lovely hotel with great location
Big room & comfort bed
The room is big & clean, the hotel stuffs are very friendly. Breakfast is ok. Yau Ma Tei MTR is just opposite the hotel which is within 200m walk.
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일

Patrick M. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
good location
good enough for value. not a lot of restaurant around. but near to tst for shopping. room was clean
작성일: 2013년 1월 1일 화요일

Kah L. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Great location but small rooms and near Mrt
Helpful staff
Great location near Yau Ma Tei .There is also free internet . Newly renovated and breakfast was included in my stay, and very good value for money.
작성일: 2013년 1월 1일 화요일

Lei Y. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
A centrally located hotel
Easy access to everything in the area
Conveniently located in the middle of everything and minutes of walk to the nearest MTR station. The room where I stayed was a good size with decent amenities. However, the staff was only seemed to be capable of communicating in Cantonese which is frustrating for someone looks local but could not quite comprehend them.
작성일: 2012년 12월 31일 월요일

Philip W. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Value for money hotel
Great location
Convenient location, very near to Yau Ma Tei station and A21 bus stop to the airport ($33) just outside the hotel. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Temple street is just opposite the main street of the hotel.Hotel room is not small and quiet clean. However the breakfast is below expectation.Will stay again if in hong kong.
작성일: 2012년 12월 31일 월요일

JITTRAPONG I. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
good location good service
near mrt
2nd time to stay at this hotel for 3 people. Room is look wider than the other with this price. ABF not too goo not too bad just for food.
작성일: 2012년 12월 30일 일요일

Meow L. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
Cosy Place worth a Try
Quite spacious and convenience location
I have no regret to book into this hostel. May be up a slide slope, but worth the exercise. I stayed there for 4 nights. The only thing is Housekeeping does not wash drinking glasses, only tidy the bed and towels.
작성일: 2012년 12월 29일 토요일

Shangwen C. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Enough room space to spare
Quiet in a busy shopping area
It's quite comfortable for two. While the decor is a little outdated the room is spacious for HK. The distance to the subway is also reasonable.
작성일: 2012년 12월 24일 월요일