카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3651건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 3651개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

HUIQIAN / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Small but cozy hotel
clean, quiet, close to subway
It's a small but cozy hotel. We chose higher floors and non-smoking area when made the reservation. It turns out to be the right choice as the whole place is very quiet. Plus, the hotel is only about 3-4 minutes walk from the subway station. Airport shuttle bus is right on the opposite side. The transportation is really convenient if you choose to live here. The only less satisfacotry thing is that the internet seems to be a bit slow...Anyway, will choose this hotel again.
작성일: 2013년 1월 29일 화요일

lai / 캐나다
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 19박
good service ,great location ,good size room
room size
The standard twin bed room with good size to accommodate extra bed.Shower room is clean with enough room turning around.Bonus is it provides very good hot water supply.After a long walking tour,it is so enjoyable to have a hot shower.The only bad point about this hotel is the pillow is not quite supportive.I am getting neck pain every morning.The staff gave me an extra pillow but it doesn't help as they are way too soft.
작성일: 2013년 1월 29일 화요일

George / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Ths is for a single night stay
The room price is great
This hotel is for a single traveler, the room was great for me and the do have family rooms also.
작성일: 2013년 1월 28일 월요일

Miriam / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 4박
The Best Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Big room & nice bathroom! Affordable and Service with a Smile
I will surely return in this hotel. The room and bathroom are big. My mother and I have a great stay in this hotel. Staffs are very friendly and they offer discounts on Disneyland & Ocean Park tickets! It is very accessible in all places you want to go. One ride to Ferry bus terminal. And across the street is the Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Great location for us travelers!
작성일: 2013년 1월 28일 월요일

Teo / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Convenient, small rooms(ok for solo travellers).
Location.
Bathroom was larger than what I expect. Breakfast could improve with more varieties. This
작성일: 2013년 1월 28일 월요일

zheng / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Great location
Great location. Room are spacious compared with other hotels in Hongkong.
작성일: 2013년 1월 27일 일요일

Paul / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Mixed feelings
Area if you like shopping and crowds and price was good
Staff were unsmiling, breakfast room austere and unwelcoming (all of the ambience of a works canteen). Internet is a paid option only.
작성일: 2013년 1월 22일 화요일

Lai / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 5박
Great location, Great size but poor bathroom
Location, fairly good size room
This is my 2nd time staying at Carista Bianchi and I still think it's a right choice. My basic requirement for a hotel room is cleanliness, good location, safe and good service. I am happy that Carista met most of these. My only disappointment is the bathroom cum toilet. The water does not flow well and always cause a little flood after each bath. The water tank of the toilet also takes a long time to be filled up so you really have to wait quite a while to be able to flush again. If they can fix these issues, I am sure I will be more than glad to stay there again.
작성일: 2013년 1월 20일 일요일

Edward / 나이지리아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
I am happy with this hotel!
Near Nathan Road, near Mongkok, Near Temple street, what else can you ask for
Nothing fancy with this hotel but it is clean and spacious as compared to other HK hotels with the same rate. Many cheap eating places and cheap bazaars like the one in Temple street. You can conveniently walk to Argyle Street (Mongkok Area). I cannot complain. I love this area and I am getting my money's worth choosing this hotel. Not much channels
작성일: 2013년 1월 18일 금요일

Chai / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 3박
Good location, decently sized rooms
Away from the busy main road, nice view of greenery though in the heart of town, friendly customer service
Simple and unimpressive facade, but rooms are adequately spacious and clean with free wifi in the room. Nicely located off the busy main road, but still near the MRT station and the airport bus stop is just across the road. It takes only an hour to the airport by bus at HKD33. Ample food around the area - Temple Street, and the Mongkok area is within walking distance. Nice view of greenery from the hotel room. Electric kettle is provided but unfortunately complimentary coffee/tea sachets and even cups/saucers/teaspoons are not provided. No complimentary bottled drinking water as well. Courteous and helpful hotel staff.
작성일: 2013년 1월 16일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.