arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 3574건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3574개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

ANGELINA T.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 13일 목요일
Within Close Proximity of Shopping & Dining
Nice Room Layout
The layout of room facilitated movement in the hotel room, contributing to a comfortable stay.

Catherine L.
미국
2012년 12월 10일 월요일
Good location in Kowloon
Clean and quiet, resonable price during November
good taking messages when we were out. breakfast was not too good, i wish there was an optional price without the breakfast, there was no wifi internet connection during our stay.

Paul S.
필리핀
2012년 12월 7일 금요일
Great hotel, great service
Friendly and helpful staff, rooms were bigger than most hotels in Hong Kong
this is my second time staying in this hotel and like the previous time it was a wonderful experience. the hotel staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and the hotel itself is near the mtr with shopping and dining places all around the area. i would definitely stay here again.

Puay L.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 6일 목요일
Best location with big room
Convenient as airport citybus just outside hotel
Good location near all eateries and MTR. Airport city bus stop just outside hotel. Walking distance to lady market . Big room but breakfast can be better

Yui W.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 4일 화요일
High value for budget spending.
Clean & Neat.
This hotel is in one of the best location for food. If you like the local hong kong food + desserts, just cross the two hundred metres opposite the hotel is temple street. The location for best street food ! Don't worry, the food is clean.

EUN K.
대한민국
2012년 12월 3일 월요일
good transpotation point
good transportation
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel was located in a very convienient place to transpot; shopping, business, and sightseeing. Clean and confortable.

edward C.
영국
2012년 12월 3일 월요일
Nice room had all we needed
In centre for street markets
Staff helpful easy stay would use again Kowloon is full of places to eat at any time of day or night. The day street market is must , bird market, plus Kowloon park is worth a visit. Then at night you have a other street market with lots to buy and see. The Caritas Bianchi Hotel is centre to visit all these places and lots more.

Kalaivani D.
호주
2012년 11월 30일 금요일
Good location and good size room
Location, near train station & shops, walking distance to markets & Mongkok. Good room size, clean, reasonable breakfast. Good restaurant with reasonable prices.
1) Would be helpful if they could offer early check-in or half day rates for early arrivals. 2) Have cereal on the breakfast menu. 3) Cups & spoons in rooms instead of glasses. Having hot water in a glass is difficult.

ALBERTO T.
이탈리아
2012년 11월 30일 금요일
Old hotel, friendly facility
close to metro. rate is not high.
The staffs are friendly. Breakfast is good. But only one or two elevators are not convenient.

WEILIN N.
싱가포르
2012년 11월 27일 화요일
Great Location and nice rooms
Location and quiet hotel
Its my second time staying at Caritas. Like its location and room size.Very convenient to and from airport via their City Bus and MTR is just at the main road.