카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 3650건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 3650개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Meow / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
Cosy Place worth a Try
Quite spacious and convenience location
I have no regret to book into this hostel. May be up a slide slope, but worth the exercise. I stayed there for 4 nights. The only thing is Housekeeping does not wash drinking glasses, only tidy the bed and towels.
작성일: 2012년 12월 29일 토요일

Voltaire / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 8박
Homey
Near mtr and mongkok
The hotel is clean and accessible to the mtr. A bit pricey for the kind of hotel.
작성일: 2012년 12월 24일 월요일

Shangwen / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Enough room space to spare
Quiet in a busy shopping area
It's quite comfortable for two. While the decor is a little outdated the room is spacious for HK. The distance to the subway is also reasonable.
작성일: 2012년 12월 24일 월요일

KHE / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Just right location for everyone
Location
The hotel location is quite convenience. Near MRT and near convenience store and restaurant. The rooms are fine if you choose the double beds. For single bed is rather small. Breakfast is not exciting at all, very simple. The receptionist was nice. However, the rest were not.
작성일: 2012년 12월 22일 토요일

KHE / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Great location
Location
If you want a hotel with great location in the sense that it is near almost anything you want like convenience store, MRT, Restaurant, Cafe, stores then you should give this hotel a try. I know, just like other Hong Kong's three star hotel, you should expect small rooms and simple breakfast. So, just accept these facts.
작성일: 2012년 12월 22일 토요일

GOH / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Great location but weak wifi
great location and cosy room
Quiet as it is located in front of a hill but with good location facing nathan road. friendly staff as well
작성일: 2012년 12월 17일 월요일

antonio / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
nice hotel & service with a smile
large room and toilet
I was satisfied with my stay. room is quite big as well as the toilets. though the hotel is quite old, the room feature is modern & clean and most of all its very solemn, [eaceful and quiet.
작성일: 2012년 12월 17일 월요일

Joseph / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Good location. good service.
Service
Quiet location just behind Nathan Road.The room is clean and service is nice. We found that in this price is worth to stay.
작성일: 2012년 12월 17일 월요일

HOU / 미국
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 15박
Good location, bad service, small rooms/beds
Location, renewed, internet
I tried to upgrade my room and they were not helpful as they wanted me to pay for 2 rooms! Beds are small and pipes from the bathroom bring back a terrible smell. The bedroom was renewed. Windows dont open so no fresh air whatsoever. They wanted us to leave the room to spray it for bugs. Expensive. Terrible breakfast. Internet was not working in the dinning room.
작성일: 2012년 12월 13일 목요일

Yui / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Nice hotel and service with a smile
Great hotel for those love to try out local foods
This little hotel makes guest feels at home. All the staff are friendly. Room size are generous compare the other hotels of the same standard. The Best highlight of this hotel is Temple Street which is less than 500metres away. There are aleast 5 or more great must try local food, e.g Beef tripe noodle, Chicken porride, roast goose & char siu, claypot rice, desserts. Be warn, some of these restr. have q-up line up to 30mins or more
작성일: 2012년 12월 13일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.