호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 3602건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3602개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Daniel C. / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 6박
Convenient location, & spacious rooms
Convenient location, & spacious rooms
The rooms are very spacious, even with a third bed added. This is quite a feature considering HK hotel rooms tend to be very small. The rooms are also very clean and well-maintained. The location of the hotel is extremely convenient as you are walking distance from Mong Kok along with many other business areas & attractions. It is also close to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station with 2 MTR lines and numerous bus stops across nearby as well (including one for the airport bus). The only downside is there is only one elevator for hotel use most of the time, which can mean long wait times if during higher traffic times.
작성일: 2012년 11월 26일 월요일

Otangelo G. / 스위스
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
nice hotel, good location
good location, spacious rooms
spacious rooms, good locations, near to everything, clean, nice and helpful staff, good price for what it offers. would come again.....
작성일: 2012년 11월 25일 일요일

PAISAL W. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
perfect location. spacious room!!! just great!!
I love the Size of the room which you don't normally get in Hong Kong!!
The Location of the Hotel is great right at the heart of Nathan Road! Romm is LARGE. Nice Bathroom. LUV IT! The only complaint is there is no free dringking water. The rest is Perfect!!
작성일: 2012년 11월 22일 목요일

Jeremy E. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 6박
Great location and value for money
Close to temple street night market, ladies market, jade market and Jordan, my favourite area of HK. Good friendly staff, easy to use safe in bedroom.
Set well back from Nathan Road meant it was quiet, even at the front of hotel. Rooms were well appointed with excellent, modern shower. Would have liked tea/ coffe facilities; there was a Kyle but no cups or ingredients.
작성일: 2012년 11월 21일 수요일

Paul H. / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
large rooms for hk hotel
free wifi and breakfast
i would stay here just for the size of the room. this hotel can get very expensive at times. you would be better off shopping around for deals at 5 star hotels if the cost is more than per night. sometimes it can be as low as 90usd. near yau ma tei station and night markets as well as a few mins walk to mong kok station. other hotels to check for prices nearby are casa hotel, kings de nathan or the salvation army hotel. this hotel is very new and clean with high quality soaps and shampoo. hotel is all non smoking. wifi is good. breakfast is ok but enough to get you started in the morning. i would stay here again. btw, very limited tv stations. no cnn hbo bbc etc... all local channels
작성일: 2012년 11월 20일 화요일

Paul H. / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
big big rooms for hk hotel
room size and free wifi and breakfast
i would stay here just for the size of the room. this hotel can get very expensive at times. you would be better off shopping around for deals at 5 star hotels if the cost is more than per night. near yau ma tei station and night markets as well as a few mins walk to mong kok mtr station. other hotels to check for prices if you don't mind the jordan area are novatel, nathan smart hotel and prudential hotel. jorden is one mtr stop next to yau ma tei. i paid 100usd per night and seemed reasonable given the room size and very comfortable beds. good wifi and breakfast which was all free. also check out the salvation army hotel next door if this one is full.
작성일: 2012년 11월 20일 화요일

Veeraya L. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Nice Location
Nice Location, closed to MTR
Cleaning room, not to small. so quite & not dangerrouse for woman who travel alone
작성일: 2012년 11월 18일 일요일

kien C. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 5박
Still quite accetable
the newly refurnished room s mean that showers ,desks etc are all comfortable & functional
A few disappointments this time, namely: 1.Put me in a typical single room, though my booking was for double! 2.the breakfast served need some imagination and lots of changes......e.g.a clean new toaster!! 3.the carpet in my room was quite "unclean" and not look freshly attended to. 4.the TV channels have NO sports whatsoever, and at least 3 channels are doubled up. 5.not much help from staff to call a taxi as the main road is 80 metres away and most taxi do not drive past.
작성일: 2012년 11월 14일 수요일

arsenio C. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 4박
3 star hotel with a four star ammenities
Clean hotel with newly renovated
Hotel is recently renovated thats why is just like stay in a new hotel. Everything is clean , with complete ammenities and include buffet breakfast. It is very accessible with mtr , airport bus station nearby. Walking distance to mongkok night market. The staff is very accomodating . The only downside is they should have at least provide free bottle water in the room everyday.
작성일: 2012년 11월 14일 수요일

David C. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Quiet Hotel in a busy Area
Very quiet hotel, modernized design & centrally located in a busy area.
my window was facing the cliff, so that i can open my curtain all the time and have the view of a green cliff. it's very difficult to see the green area in a concrete forest. breakfast was included and was surprisingly good. size of hotel was ok. shower & bathroom design was adequate & modern.
작성일: 2012년 11월 14일 수요일