arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

카리타스 비앙키 로지 호텔 (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 3574건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3574개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Pin Y.
싱가포르
2012년 11월 14일 수요일
Quiet yet near MTR
Room size was great. Toilet newly renovated
Loved the rain shower in the toilet. Air conditioner cooled the room quickly. It was just off Nathan Road but it was very quiet.

Lim H.
말레이시아
2012년 11월 13일 화요일
Great location
Good Location
The location of the hotel is great, just a few mins walk to Yau Ma tei MTR station.easy to access to Tsim Sha Tsui and have many restaurant and coffee shops around the hotel.

misae K.
일본
2012년 11월 10일 토요일
Terrible lodge, this is not hotel...
nothing
As I enter the building, I could not believe this is what I saw on the Internet.... This is not hotel.... Just dirty building.... Very bad front desk handing by old man and dirty room. I had to ask to change the room around 2:00am since very very noisy from the road and cold air even closed window.... Very smelly and I just could not believe this is what I booked.... Terrible breakfast which I see around the people are all OLD PEOPLE. It seems like OLD TIMER FUCILITY...... When you check out, takes so loong time because they said, they have to check the room to see if I forget something. Of couse, I did not use mini bar and did not take anything but it seems to be care only their side not guest comfort. I do not think they were looking for what I might have left in the room. Expect at least 15 mintes for check in and out. I will never come back to this hotel again.

Maneeratana T.
태국
2012년 11월 9일 금요일
Comfort hotel with good location
Good service
the hotel's just a few minutes from mrt, room is also nice and clean. staffs are kind and helpful. i liked this place and will come back.

Ching L.
싱가포르
2012년 11월 8일 목요일
Great locations
Wifi
Second time with this hotel. Worth the valueGood location great shopping with nearby night market. Good food with many restaurants. Must try and will never regret. Will book again if going HK. Will recommend to others also.

Gaik L.
영국
2012년 11월 6일 화요일
Good location
The rooms were renovated so alot nicer and the airconditioner was quieter
It would be better if they had cable TV as there was only 1 channel that was available in English.Also a box of tissues would be handy.A kettle was provided but no cups or tea provided and also there were 2 glasses instead of cups.The restaurant needed upgrading.

Siew P.
싱가포르
2012년 11월 4일 일요일
Gd location n gd service from the reception
free wifi, clean room
Room is small as like many other hk hotels but enough for twin. Free wifi is gd for us to contact home etc. Only two remarks, no hair dryer and air con is not cold even set to cool.

Marisa H.
호주
2012년 11월 4일 일요일
Good location and quiet hotel
Location, close to MRT and markets, quiet hotel
The hotel was nice and quiet in a great location just off Nathan Rd close to markets and shopping. There were many restaurants close by. The rooms were a good size, however the mattress was extremely hard which was a negative. Breakfast was quite good. We would go back to this hotel again.

Fabio N.
브라질
2012년 11월 2일 금요일
Wonderful hotel with blessing location
Hospitality, Room, Breakfast.
I have stayed in Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel with my family for only 1 day. It was very blessing: the location, the hopsitality, the breakfast all were good!

Yew C.
싱가포르
2012년 10월 31일 수요일
Great location, convenient, spacious and clean
Within walking distance to MTR, airport buses, and various night markets
Had a great stay at the Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. The staffs were very helpful during checkin and checkout. What impressed me is the effort to ensure safety of the guests when they blocked the automatic door after mid-night to ensure only guest entry. The hotel is just opposite Temple Street night market, and within walking distance to the Ladies market. There are many nice eating places around the hotel as well.