호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 583건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 583개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 6.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Ka W. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Small room and far from everywhere
Staff were polite and helpful.
Nothing special as the room and the restroom were small. This hotel is not convenient as it was a bit far from busy area. Once you went back to the hotel, you wouldnt want to go back out. My room was facing a busy freeway, so I felt a bit noisy. Overall, I think it was a bit overpriced and I would not recommend to anyone.
작성일: 2015년 12월 16일 수요일

HIROYUKI S. / 일본
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
The Caritas Lodge ,in Hong KOng
Nice staffs, Quiet, Cunffaterble
I stayed in the room while heavy rains.
작성일: 2015년 12월 9일 수요일

JONES Y. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
Decent for the money
Rate, cleanliness, friendly staff
I chose this hotel all because they included breakfast. It is located in the most prestigious residential area. All houses around there cost hundreds of millions hkd. Therefore, it's far away (about 20 min walk) from the mtr,restaurants, supermarkets. It's about 5 min walk to the closest bus stop where there are buses to other location except mongkok. We ended up taking taxi most of the time. Hotel is very clean. The front desk staff are super polite. Breakfasts were provided in the minimal level but you don't have any other choices in the area. The staff in the canteen/dining room were not professional. One of the waitresses has communication problem. She never smiled and hardly spoke to customer when taking orders and for sure no eye contacts. If they hire people with challanges, I totally support but I have to be informed before head otherwise, I'll take this as being impolite. The conclusion is that I will never stay in this hotel UNLESS their rate is at least 50% less than other choices.
작성일: 2015년 10월 25일 일요일

Clarence H. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
My first stay at a Catholic-run lodge
Staff helpful and friendly. Clean and breakfast satisfactory .
I am a little surprised that the staff showed much patience and very helpful. The room is bigger than the down-town hostel but clean. Only set-back is that you need a 10 - 15 mins walk to the nearest MTR station. My suggestion is for anyone wanting to stay at the Caritas Lodge (located between Boundary Road and Waterloo Street) to take the airport bus A21 and drop at Prince Edward Station and take a cab (about HK33) to the hotel. There are Chinese and International style breakfast which are served individually.
작성일: 2015년 10월 20일 화요일

KIAN Y. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
Worth Paying for sole traveller
Quiet, free WiFi and Receptionist very nice and helpful.
Nice and quiet view.
작성일: 2015년 9월 20일 일요일

Robert D. / 독일
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
ok hotel at an inconvenient location
clean, breakfast
the location between a busy one-way street, a highway and a church, without any shops or restaurants in walking distance and only a couple of bus routes nearby makes a really inconvenient bed and shower are too small for taller-than-average people
작성일: 2015년 9월 17일 목요일

Taro N. / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Friendly staff, clean & neat, reasonable price
Friendly staff, clean & neat, reasonable price
This hotel seems to serve accommodations as one of culture community functions, with lower floors of the building culture schools. This means they offer friendly environment with reasonable prices.
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일

JUI Y. / 대만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Economic Stay
Price, Breakfast, Comfortable Bed
작성일: 2015년 8월 6일 목요일

Lee V. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Disappointed
Caritas Lodge
The standard of the room was poor and needed updating, the entry door was not secure, So I spent the night with a room chair against the door for security. The shower was awful and only a trickle of water came out when showering. Breakfast was average, staff were hit and miss. Guy at reception in check in was friendly, girl at reception on check out wasn't!!! Would not recommend, there are better quality rooms available around Mong Kok at the same price.
작성일: 2015년 6월 18일 목요일

Heesook S. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 1박
Good
G
작성일: 2015년 3월 28일 토요일