좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8162건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8162개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

thippawan / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
3박 | 2014년 7월
Casa Hotel
nearest MTR
We appriciate for stay here , In the future i intend to stay this HTL. because it near MTR and shopping center. I stay in family room for three persons . I got 3 bolltes for water every day (Stay 3 days).
작성일: 2014년 8월 14일 목요일

Benjawan / 태국
그룹 여행객
패밀리
3박 | 2014년 8월
Great Location but Tiny Room
Hotel Location is the Best just one min. from Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C. Also close by so many shop incl. 7/11.
If you booked Family Room to stay with friends, pls. make sure that you are in the same sex 'caz the bathroom walls and door are Ground Glass.
작성일: 2014년 8월 13일 수요일

Lynn / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2014년 8월
next visit is considerable
good location, near to the MTR station, clean and tidy
Overall is good, except the wifi connection had a bit problems. Only certain positions in the room can get the signal.
작성일: 2014년 8월 13일 수요일

Wong / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Casa hotel
Location is really superb, clean and nice
Casa hotel location is great, however the room is little small and the bathroom is abit small.
작성일: 2014년 8월 12일 화요일

chloe / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2014년 8월
Good location
near mtr
overall was great! though the system for check-in was rather rigid as the stayer has to be the one who booked the room, if the name doesn't tallies, then it'll take much longer to check-in as there's many steps required for affirmation. other than that, overall was good.
작성일: 2014년 8월 11일 월요일

YuanQing / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2013년 10월
Good location only
Good location. just right beside their train station
The room was extremely small and yet we're paying about 700 plus for 4 nights. Only thing good is the location. That's about it.
작성일: 2014년 8월 11일 월요일

Jennifer / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2014년 6월
good
next to mrt station
good
작성일: 2014년 8월 9일 토요일

SM / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
3박 | 2014년 7월
Simple, clean and safe
Location, location, location
The room is small but has all amenities one needs when traveling. Shower is part of bathroom"cell" so the everything inside the bathroom is wet afterwards. Rooms were clean and small. Great view from our window. Unless you know each other well the room may not be easy to share and maintain modesty. Staff was very slow and inefficient, unable to assist with basic directions or suggestions for food in the neighborhood.....
작성일: 2014년 8월 9일 토요일

HENRY / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2014년 8월
Budget hotel
Location , wifi and near MRT
Hotel is goods ,location and near MRT and wifi good and the bath room is too small ,maybe must a little more bigger only 50 cm also the bed is too hard but anyhow I am like stay for this hotel and easy find many restaurant this area and also bus to the airport go and return very convenient for us and hope for the bath room can me adjust more bigger than now .
작성일: 2014년 8월 8일 금요일

Guoxin / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
6박 | 2014년 7월
location is good
location, location, location
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.