좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8152건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8152개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Jennifer / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
good
next to mrt station
good
작성일: 2014년 8월 9일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SM / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Simple, clean and safe
Location, location, location
The room is small but has all amenities one needs when traveling. Shower is part of bathroom"cell" so the everything inside the bathroom is wet afterwards. Rooms were clean and small. Great view from our window. Unless you know each other well the room may not be easy to share and maintain modesty. Staff was very slow and inefficient, unable to assist with basic directions or suggestions for food in the neighborhood.....
작성일: 2014년 8월 9일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HENRY / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Budget hotel
Location , wifi and near MRT
Hotel is goods ,location and near MRT and wifi good and the bath room is too small ,maybe must a little more bigger only 50 cm also the bed is too hard but anyhow I am like stay for this hotel and easy find many restaurant this area and also bus to the airport go and return very convenient for us and hope for the bath room can me adjust more bigger than now .
작성일: 2014년 8월 8일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Guoxin / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 6박
location is good
location, location, location
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Xin / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Small and tight room. Convenient location
Location location location
The location is only the good thing about the hotel. Rooms are really small. And you can easily hear people walking up and down outside the room.
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

andreas / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
location is very good
location, location, location
The hotel stay is so so but location is great! this time they gave me a very tiny room and I was so hardly move.
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Samantha / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Price, location & service
Price, location & service
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mei / 미국
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Best for temp stay
central location, subway station nearby, budget friendly
This was my second time staying here (seems like Agoda hides reviews more than one year old...), my last was 2 years ago. As always: the hotel's location is unbeatable with the prices they offer (esp when you catch their special offers). Lots of eateries/shops around, and an easy distance to the Star Ferry Pier. The hotel has a small cafe area, and it offers budget-friendly lunch specials. Should you get up late and was too lazy to move out of the air conditioned area- the cafe can satisfy you. Staffs are friendly, and the housekeeping is simple and efficient. Amenities are standard and compact. The hotel is suitable for short-term stay, so I do not think it needs to be fancy. The less cheery part: it feels a bit different traveling with another person vs. solo, because I can truly feel the compactness of the hotel this time. For a man around 5'10" (my boyfriend), he was uncomfortable with the room size. (We booked a 2 single beds' room.) If you have a high standard on air quality (hate turning on AC, needs air exchange), then this is not the hotel for you, nor 90% of other hotels in the Hong Kong central area. Once the AC stops the rooms are unbearable to stay in. Last is a general advice on Hong Kong: This place is hot/humid most of the year, so my only advice is get used to the heat/humidity and the constant sudden contrast between AC and non-AC areas. Get well hydrated.
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

wong / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Hotel
good location
작성일: 2014년 8월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Min / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Small room but near yau ma tei station
Clean, quick stay and accessible
Rooms are clean but small, refurbished outside and simple deco inside. Good for business travellers
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.