호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8055건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8055개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Ho Y.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 19일 목요일
Great location
1) Great location 2) Polite staff 3)Nice restaurants
Great location. Free wifi. Polite staff. Will stay again if there's promotion!

Tee C.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 19일 목요일
I will be backnsooom
Excellent location, Clean room, Friendly staff
Small room, not enough sign or warning for hot water supply when taking bath. I was shocked that hot water suddenly come out from bottom pipe while taking bath.

AI W.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 19일 목요일
great
centrally location, clean & nice staff
will come back again. is a great location.

HEE K.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 19일 목요일
Good location
Location,clean room,helpful staff
Hotel location very good nearby the Yao Mai Tei MRT Station C2 exit.The hotel room very clean and comfortable.The front desk staff also very helpful.

Doris S.
필리핀
2014년 6월 19일 목요일
nice
location
ok

Timothy T.
필리핀
2014년 6월 18일 수요일
Small Room, Cramped, Centrally located
Location, Location, Location
The best thing about this Hotel is the location. The room is really small as i booked for a family hotel but we can barely move.

Bryan C.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 17일 화요일
good
location and staff

Yoke C.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 17일 화요일
Shower & Room too small, disappointed.
Location, easy to look for foods around this hotel.
1) This hotel gave us the feeling of "just sleep" at nighttime ONLY. 2) The room & shower room too small, disappointed about the room size. 3) No privacy in shower room because the glass door is transparent. Not suitable for gal & guy friends who would like to stay into one room.

Brian B.
인도네시아
2014년 6월 16일 월요일
not recommend !! please find other hotel
the bathroom are just same bigger as my wardrobe in my home. please find other hotel as this hotel have many neighbor , with the same rate room if the hotel . room are small, wifi are weak . bathroom very small.not recommend hotel .

Yeong L.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 16일 월요일
No good service.
Location.
I don't like it at all. It's a very small and squeeze room for 3 people.