호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8065건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8065개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Timothy T.
필리핀
2014년 6월 18일 수요일
Small Room, Cramped, Centrally located
Location, Location, Location
The best thing about this Hotel is the location. The room is really small as i booked for a family hotel but we can barely move.

Bryan C.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 17일 화요일
good
location and staff

Yoke C.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 17일 화요일
Shower & Room too small, disappointed.
Location, easy to look for foods around this hotel.
1) This hotel gave us the feeling of "just sleep" at nighttime ONLY. 2) The room & shower room too small, disappointed about the room size. 3) No privacy in shower room because the glass door is transparent. Not suitable for gal & guy friends who would like to stay into one room.

Brian B.
인도네시아
2014년 6월 16일 월요일
not recommend !! please find other hotel
the bathroom are just same bigger as my wardrobe in my home. please find other hotel as this hotel have many neighbor , with the same rate room if the hotel . room are small, wifi are weak . bathroom very small.not recommend hotel .

Yeong L.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 16일 월요일
No good service.
Location.
I don't like it at all. It's a very small and squeeze room for 3 people.

CHIACHENG L.
대만
2014년 6월 16일 월요일
soso
soso

YUE L.
중국
2014년 6월 16일 월요일
Hot location, convenient transportation.
Fast check in and out

Li L.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 16일 월요일
The room is old and dark.
The location is strategic, it is in the midst of Mong kok and tsim sha zui.
Room is old and dark. Toilet is super small until you can't turn in the toilet. Lighting in the room is not sufficient and furnitures look old as well.

Andrew N.
미국
2014년 6월 16일 월요일
A good inexpensive option in a convenient location
Price, location, fairly quiet room
This hotel is fine. I have stayed here before, and I will stay again. My only slight complaint this time was that the internet speed was uneven, at times too slow for Skype.

Kwek L.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 16일 월요일
idea location
idea location, easy transportation, airport express bus