좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8155건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8155개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Tek-Ang / 프랑스
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Basic room but convenient location
Free internet, location and clean
I booked two rooms in this hotel, one for myself and one for my parents that I register at their name. My parents arrived earlier at the hotel but the staff refused to check them in because they needed my passport even though they were presented the voucher with my parents' name in it! This is unacceptable for a hotel of this category. The management should also brief their staff appropriately in order to avoid those silly situation! Luckily I arrived later the same day at the hotel. What would happen if I didn't? My parents wouldn't be able to have their room That was already fully paid for? It's a ridiculous situation and no excuses were presented to my parents afterward! Apart from that the stay in the hotel was good and the room was clean. I like the very convenient access to public transport from the hotel. It was mentioned that guests have complimentary bottles of water which we did have only on the first day and when I asked staff at reception about whether or not we would get it the following days they said "yes" but we never had the bottles of water (except on the first day). The rooms are ok and as long as you don't need much interaction with the staff then it's a good hotel to stay.
작성일: 2014년 7월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Puwanes / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Easy Access, Convenience
Easy access, Convenience, Clean
It was an easy access hotel, only a few step away from the MTR and the bus from the airport stop almost at the door step. The hotel staff can communicate in English. The room is clean enough. The only draw back would be the bathroom where they put the shower right on top of the basin and the toilet so whenever you shower the whole bathroom will be totally wet.
작성일: 2014년 7월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jasmine / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 5박
Awesome location, honest staffs
Location, price, comfortable
Location is awesome (near the MTR & stop 9 for bus A21 from airport), honest staffs who returned my overpaid deposit. Toilet was very small though & two tiny elevators aren't enough during peak hours
작성일: 2014년 7월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Orgil / 몽골
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
A very convinient location
Located in center of the city, cheaper and helpful staffs
It was okay as long as you feel you are staying in the cheapest possible hotel in heart of the city.
작성일: 2014년 7월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yong / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 5박
Nice location and Good WiFi conection
Location , WiFi , staff
Just for rest enough, room too small, toilet too small , WiFi in room very Good conection ,staff very politeknik and helpfull, location very near MTR yau MA tei .
작성일: 2014년 7월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Banjongjit / 태국
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Ok
Good
작성일: 2014년 7월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ELLEN / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
A Great Value for Money
Close to public transport, Lots of local restaurants and close to shopping districts
The room was very clean but it was quite small, yet compared to the price of other hotel in Hongkong, this one is quite worthy. There are restaurants, covenient stores, and malls nearby. The hotel is located near the MTR Yau Ma Tei station. I will definitely come back.
작성일: 2014년 7월 6일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHATCHADA / 태국
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
good
central location, worthiness, good reception
작성일: 2014년 7월 6일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chong / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Good location
Comfort
Comfortable,very good location and near to mtr station.
작성일: 2014년 7월 4일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sandra / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Convenience
near shopping area, local favour and walking distance from MTR station
It was a pleasant stay at Casa and the staff are friendly. Although the room was small but it is clean. The only setback was the toilet It was really small, everything in one small cubical. It will be very inconvenience if you are a big build person
작성일: 2014년 7월 4일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.