arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7973건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7973개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Lee K.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 28일 수요일
Value for money for a budget hotel
Clean and comfortable bed Friendly staff Good location
Despite the cramp space in the room and toilet, our stay is reasonably comfortable with good aircon and hot water shower.

WENDI L.
중국
2014년 5월 27일 화요일
It seems nice cause I think I'm local during there
Communication, luggage service.
Nice and comfortable, but I thought the mirror in the single room should be redecorated cause it seems a bit of uncomfortable during the night

Shek W.
홍콩
2014년 5월 27일 화요일
Convenience
good location, reasonable price, clean
A good experience

Akanong P.
태국
2014년 5월 27일 화요일
good value for the price
good location

CHRISTINA K.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 26일 월요일
terrible! the room was unbelievably small n cramp
central location
had to lug my luggage from road level up a flight of stairs to the lift landing, to get to the third floor reception to register my stay at the hotel. the hotel busboy was not helpful at all. bad bad experience! never again!

Kelvin W.
홍콩
2014년 5월 26일 월요일
The room not comfortable. cleaning very noisy
easy access to MTR, shopping, and food
noisy when cleaning other rooms. waiting long time for elevators. room so small that not much space for luggage. the shower is within the toilet space that made it all wet. window glass in the toilet almost visual from outside. Overall experience was not good

Wai C.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 26일 월요일
centrally located
location, shopping, food

Wai C.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 26일 월요일
centrally located
location, shopping and foods

pang Y.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 26일 월요일
Casa hotel is very good and clean ....room is big
Room is clean Near market And near mrt
I will come back casa hotel agian....feel like hotel in the best in hong kong

Chia L.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 23일 금요일
Good location, close to MRT station,
Good location, close to MRT station, friendly staff
The room and bathroom are small. But location is good at center of city, very convenient to shopping around and restaurants nearby. The staffs are very friendly and helpful too.