arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (7804)

출장 및 비즈니스 (1032)

커플 (2332)

개인 여행자 (2173)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (602)

청소년 동반 가족 (528)

그룹 여행객 (1137)

좋음
7.3
이용후기 7804개
숙소 위생 상태
7.3
부대시설
6.5
위치
9.1
객실의 편안함
6.9
직원 태도
7.0
가격 대비
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3

7.3 Genevieve L.
Singapore
2014년 1월 30일 목요일
Very convenient location, but tiny room!
Just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei station! It's also very close to a famous milk pudding shop and other eateries. The staff were friendly and were able to converse in a few different languages.
Our room was small but still had some walking space even after putting our bags on the floor. We were greeted with a strong smoke smell, though smoking is not permitted in the hotel. Hotel staff were able to converse in Cantonese, Chinese and English, so we managed to alert them to the smell. They brought in a machine to purify the air, but on our second day, we noticed the smell had came back. We suspect that other guests were smoking and perhaps the smell was going through the vents. The toilet is very small and doors are made of frosted glass. When showering, the whole toilet may get wet, so you'll have to take off and put on your clothes in the bedroom area. If you are travelling with a friend, the both of you had better be close ones! It might get a little awkward otherwise. Having said all that, the location is great! It is just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. We would frequently pop back to the hotel to rest our tired legs before going out again. Do try the milk pudding at an eatery called Yee Shun nearby, it's awesome!

7.7 Timaporn P.
Thailand
2014년 2월 16일 일요일
Easy for travel
Near MRT, Near Night Market, Easy for travel to airport
The room is clean and comfortable , Very close to subway and night market. very easy to find restaurant and minimart.

6.7 KIM H.
Singapore
2014년 1월 27일 월요일
Ok
Ftriendly and helpful stafffs
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, early check in

8.3 Wei L.
Singapore
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
cosy and comfortable!
friendly staff, good location, good service
The room was a little small but it was alright for the price we paid. The location was great with public transport nearby and many restaurants and convenience stores. Loved the room service that was so meticulous while cleaning the room! Great service from the staff! Thanks!

5.3 Sung T.
Singapore
2014년 10월 17일 금요일
Budget stay
Central Location, Near MTR, Food all around
Not great, super small room, no place to move around at all or open luggage.

10 ANIN B.
Laos
2015년 8월 15일 토요일
Good
Good
Good

5.7 Dan Z.
China
2014년 2월 3일 월요일
comfortable and very small
friendly staff, good location, good service
The room was a little small. The location was great with public transport nearby and many restaurants and convenience stores. But the shower water keeps coming out and make noisy. Great service from the staff!

7.3 Luth C.
Philippines
2014년 1월 27일 월요일
The room is ok. The bathroom is literally "tiny"
Easy access, near public transportation, good internet connection
Good but the bathroom is really tiny and i asked for a mug they don't have 1!

6 Ho T.
Singapore
2015년 1월 9일 금요일
Small room but central location
Near subway, central location, for budget travellers
The room was super tiny for 3 people as with an additional bed, there was no space for our luggages. We ended up squeezing into the 2 beds and putting our shopping loots on the additional bed. Toilet was really tiny as well. But then again, we expected that hotels in HK to be small for this price. Also had to climb a short flight of stairs up onto the lift which was also small. Luckily the staff offered to help, those with many bulky luggages will find it a bit inconvenient. Location was good though as very near subway station, like a few minutes walk. The area was surrounded by shops with a big bonjour outlet (for ladies to do cosmetics shopping), eateries and various pharmacies across the road. As our hotel is facing the main road, we feel secured even when back late at night. Other than that, the

7.7 Kerry K.
Singapore
2014년 1월 27일 월요일
Love the location. Had a pleasant stay.
Terrific location, right next to MTR station. In-room high speed internet. Affordable price.
Overall pleasant. Room is tiny, especially the bathroom. Good to have power socket by the bed. Price is good for the given location of the hotel.