arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7991건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7991개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

YEW C.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 22일 목요일
Fantastic
Location
I would say the location is great. Do not expect too much. Decent room/bathroom size

pichaya R.
태국
2014년 5월 21일 수요일
good service
serviceconveniencegood location
it's good, convenience to transport and many restaurants near hotel

Tengku A.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 17일 토요일
Comfortable stay despite small room
Location, Cleanliness, Near restaurants
We had a comfortable stay, clean room and comfortable bed. But the tv lack english channels.

Tengku A.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 17일 토요일
Comfortable
Location, Cleanliness, Near MRT
Despite the small room, we had a comfortable stay

Kwek H.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 17일 토요일
Small Room but good location
locate near mtr, local shop just nearby, resturant within walking distance
Overall is not satisfied. The room size as well as the toilet. It's too small! I can't even lay my luggage flat to put my stuff or take out my stuff. If I do that, I can't walk! The toilet and the shower is together and the space is too small to even move around. The toilet door can't even be close properly! The soundproof for each room is bad too! I can hear what my neighbour talking and well as those staying above me when they move their stuff I can heard the noise. When we call the reception for disposable chopstick and use newspaper, they don't have. My parent room aircon is not working well, they say it's not their problem!

SWEE G.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 16일 금요일
Nx to Mtr station,Clean but small bath room
Just few steps walk to MTR station, clean n variety of foods surroundin the hotel
Nice Trip and would recommend the hotel

Ann C.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 16일 금요일
We had a gd time suggesting, shopping, eating.
Close to MTR station, Close to Mongkok shopping areas, temple st, Close to airport shuttle bus stop.
tiny room. bathroom v small & smelly. not good value for money. Reception Ms Lum was rude, shouted at me. one lift under maintenance. one tiny lift that can take 3pax with luggage each or 5pax no luggage.

LEONG P.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 16일 금요일
Very good location, convenient
good location, value for money, cleanliness
This is the my second stay in this hotel. The location is great, very convenient, just next to the MRT station. Surrounding with restaurants, night market, convenience shop and etc. After long walk for whole day, may just stop by dining places nearby for food. Excellent. The only weakness is the hotel room and lift is extremely small, but is clean.

Sharlyn L.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 15일 목요일
Tiny room
Centrally located, wifi included, easy access to airport
The location of Casa Hotel is good as it is 2 min walk from the MTR station. Furthermore, shuttle bus to airport is just right outside the hotel. However, the room is tiny and there isn't much space to bathe.

Szu C.
대만
2014년 5월 15일 목요일
really close to the subway.
convenient, cheap, small room
the bathroom is too small. can barely turn my body. but it.s really close to subway, it just takes like 2 minutes.