arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7980건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7980개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Chen L.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
Best location
Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Temple street is nearby that you can shop around the night market. Nearby have a lot of choices of restaurant. Will stay here again if I travel to Hong Kong next round.

Benjawan S.
태국
2016년 6월 22일 수요일
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!

Thunyaiphat P.
태국
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.

Thunyaiphat P.
태국
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.

Vana L.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 20일 월요일
Satisfactory
Good location. Good staff. Everyday the room 's cleaned. Everyday get 2 waterbottled. 6 night sleep at casa hotel was satifactory!!

JIE L.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 19일 일요일
need to improve
The bathroom was extremely small, can even turn around when showering. There are no fridge in the hotel and poor soundproof, we can hear what next door chatting.

SANSANEE T.
태국
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
good location
Comfort bed good location near MTR, bus stop

Jaime T.
필리핀
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
nice & convenient
location is very convenient good value for money in the heart of Kowloon. clean hotel with the basic facilities you need. but the toilet is too narrow/small.

Say S.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
Location is Good
Toilet is too small.

WAI F.
홍콩
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
An unexpected incidence
At the night I went to check-in, the front desk said all the Standard Double rooms were full... It took me nearly half an hour to wait for the check-in procedures be done. Never been encountered incidence like this before, and the attitude of the front desk was bad. Finally, he called the Agoda hotline and a operator from Agoda had a conversation with me. Truly appreciate him for his help in free upgrading the room and he was really a polite and decent person. Although the Deluxe Double room I finally got was far more smaller than I expected, at least I got a place to spend the night. I would like to formally thank you for the operator in Agoda! Meanwhile, I might not consider re-entrance to this hotel again.